For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Dec 16, 2010

The chairs arrived in just 3 days and were in perfect condition. They are better than described and we are very pleased. I will be ordering more soon as they will enable us to host of Messianic Fellowship with seats for all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs-Good deal
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 10, 2010

To be fair, they just arrived, so we have not actually USED them yet. We just opened the boxes and checked them and I sat on one for a while. They look nice, operate well and are comfortable. Scotchguard tag attached, that's a nice bonus that I didn't think about. Fabric has a bit of a weave to it, that looks nice. I like the tan color I chose. The delivery time was impressive, 4 days with standard free shipping option. I was a little nervous trusting delivery time for chairs that I needed for the holidays. I'm assuming part of the price of the chair covers the free shipping, and I might have gotten lucky and saved ** ** per chair to purchase retail. That's OK. I didn't have to go from store to store looking for them and hope they're in stock, or load them in and out of my vehicle. We tried to purchase some chairs at a Black Friday sale and dealt with that hassle to discover already sold out at 7am. This is so much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra seating
 from Tallahassee FL,  Nov 18, 2010

Excellent quality. Much more comfortable than a plain metal chair. My wood spindle-back dining room chairs look nice, but they are uncomfortable for a long period of sitting- playing cards, board games, etc. These chairs are perfect for that and great when you just need extra seating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good all around
 from newnan, GA,  Nov 15, 2010

chairs were as advertised and shipping time was fabulous. From day i ordered and time i received was 5 days. chairs are solid and identical to chairs we use at church.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

Good quality chairs. Bought CafeBeige/Beige, they look light beige on the picture,but the actual color is more like dark coffee (taupe)/ fabric more brown than beige. Cannot be reupholstered. Very disappointing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from phoenix, az,  Jul 24, 2013

Bought these chairs to have extras around for meetings. Excellent the quality. They are sturdy and comfortable,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

These chairs are really comfortable and very sturdy! I would highly recommend them!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 17, 2012

I loved these chairs, nicely padded, sturdy and scotch guarded too. Everything I expected in a more expensive chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,very sturdy, construction heavy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice extra seating
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 8, 2012

Nice quality, will hold up well. Bought to have as extra dining seating when large groups come, and work exceptionally well. Comfortable and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy to have bought these chairs
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 30, 2012

After years of borrowing enough folding chairs to be able to accommodate family get togethers, I'm glad that I decided to purchase these chairs prior to the Christmas season. We bought 4 navy chairs and 4 grey chairs. They look great, and are comfortable. Would recommend to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 % accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised with the quality, comfort, and durability
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric upholstered premium reinforced folding chai
 from Crossville, TN,  Jan 22, 2012

these are very hi qualty chairs at a very reasonable price. Arrived quickly after purchase - would use seller again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hi quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 11, 2012

My husband and I are very happy with these chairs. The quality is excellent. The value is excellent. They look good and are comfortable. Someone wrote that these are a bit flimsey for adults. I disagree, we seat 4 normal sized adults using these 4 chairs and everyone is comfortable and the chairs sturdy. The built in seat cushions are an added bonus. We looked at folding chairs at several local stores and they were at least twice as expensive and the quality was far below these at Overstock. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent condition. No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merry Christmas to me!
 from Wilmilmington, DE,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought these chairs for some extra seating for Christmas, hoping they would work better than the stackable chairs that I have that are painful to sit in. The chairs are even better than I expected! The neutral color is kind of an oatmeal beige - not too light - not too dark. They are well padded and extremely comfortable! As soon as I recover financially from Christmas, I intend to buy 4 more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are GREAT!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? They were free of any manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well built
 from Bechtelsville, PA,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought these as a gift for my daughter who loves to have people over but never has enough chairs. They are well built with a sturdy support system. I have fabric covered folding chairs and like the fabric on mine more but these have a good quality fabric and I like that it is scotchguarded. The neutral color blends well with existing furniture. They fold and stack compactly so storage is easy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra chairs
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

Love these chairs for extra guests/they are comfortable and easy to store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upholstered Chairs
 from Nashville, Tn,  Dec 21, 2011

Great chairs. Just what I was looking for. Very sturdy, so they should hold up very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quaility
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have ordered eight!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 5, 2011

Very pleasantly surprised when we opened the box. I should know by now I'm always happy with my Overstock purchases.......but folding chairs you can't sit on to try first? The seats are well padded, the backs less but enough. The curve fits my short back perfectly. Fabric is tweed; color will go well with blue or purple. Still can't believe they were *** shipping included for 4 chairs I will be proud to offer to my guests.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears very good quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None noticed. They just arrived.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great upholstered chairs
 from Monterey Park, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

Chairs came in quickly in the mail and well packaged. Like my color choice (gray) goes with everything. I highly recommend this product to everyone who is looking for folding chairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice fabric, good looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Roanoke,VA,  Sep 22, 2011

The chairs came well packaged and in perfect shape. The upholstery is a nicely colored tweedy fabric that looks expensive. They are nicely padded and comfortable. While they are sturdy they are not overly heavy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Va,  Sep 18, 2011

I ordered these for extra seating, and they work very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Product was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top