Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ordered Wednesday Delivered Thursday
 from Simi Valley, California,  Nov 19, 2010

You guys at Overstock rock! These chairs are just what I wanted and needed for additonal seating for Thanksgiving. I thought to my self, "What if they don't get here in time?" Well, I ordered on Wednesday afternoon and they were delivered on Thursday afternoon. I couldn't believe they got here so fast! Even the rental place couldn't have gotten them here that fast. They are sturdy, and the upholstery on the seats and backs will be so nice and comfortable for my holiday guests. I ordered 2 sets of 4, and I will probably order another set. We entertain a lot and they will be used for many years to come. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First timer
 Dec 31, 2015

The chairs are of good construction and materials. We did not know when we ordered that they were ScoctGaurded, but it is worth it. Time will tell how they stand up the use. Delivery was on time or shorty before listed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Nov 3, 2015

Very well made and priced right. We use them several times a year for parties and family gatherings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 21, 2015

Just what I needed to expand our Tuesday night Bible study around our dining room table. Very sturdy and comfortable. The scotch guard is a plus. Price was great. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ah, a padded folding chair
 Mar 4, 2015

We don't fight anymore over who has to sit in the "extra" chair, because these are so comfortable. They came already put together and store in just a wee bit of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 Mar 2, 2015

I purchased these for a condo association to use in their social room. They matched the tables very well and they actually looked of good quality. I would definitely recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chairs
 Feb 3, 2015

Exceeded expectations. Don't look cheap, or feel cheap. Very happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding chairs
 Jun 20, 2016

These chairs are so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is my 2nd order for this item
 Jun 12, 2016

so convenient to keep around, easy storage and quick to be ready if expecting company. much better then having guests sit on those little folding chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beckt
 Feb 20, 2016

These are very sturdy and comfortable for sitting in for two to three hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Naner
 Jan 18, 2016

Good quality. Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jan 3, 2016

Not just a folding chair - padded and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 17, 2015

We needed extra seating for the holidays. These chairs are very good quality, and quite comfortable for a folding chair.. nice cushion. We have an espresso color dining table and chairs, and chose this color so it would not clash. They're perfect for what we need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking folding chairs.
 Dec 5, 2015

These chairs are extremely attractive. I ordered the walnut/brown combo. They will look very nice when used with a wood dining table for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy chairs
 Nov 21, 2015

Bought these for the breakroom in the office. They look much better than the previous metal folding chairswe had and they sit nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linelle
 Nov 4, 2015

Very nice and sturdy chairs. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for good quality chairs
 Aug 31, 2015

Very comfortable, very affordable chairs. Great for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Chairs
 Aug 28, 2015

I ordered these chairs for extra seating around table when my grandchildren come to visit. Very comfortable and the quality overall is excellent. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Aug 18, 2015

Purchased for my daughter. They needed to replace older folding chairs, and these are much better quality the just the tin ones. The padding is very comfortable and she has had lots of nice comments about them. You shouldn't be disappointed if you choose these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding chairs
 Jul 7, 2015

Very good sturdy chairs. Bought for office as extra chairs. Would buy again. Delivered in time of estimated delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought