Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great folding chairs
 from Canada,  Jun 7, 2014

Great looking chairs. Sturdy and comfortable....perfect for extra seating

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from Long Island, New York,  Jun 4, 2014

Chairs easily hold 300 pound people, so they are truly sturdy, and they are comfortable to sit on. No pain in the behind with these chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 of the 4 chairs came in excellent shape.
 from Grass Valley,  Mar 19, 2014

Product arrived in a very timely manner. When I opened the box 3 chairs were in excellent shape but the fourth one had the metal bar across the bottom deformed. I'm not sure as to how to return the one chair...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chairs
 from Wheeling, Illinois,  Mar 8, 2014

got exactly what we needed. delivered and in use now. They look great and do the job perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a few extra seats
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 28, 2014

These are a great price and good looking for folding chairs. I got the blue and they look great when I have to pull them out on holidays. They are nicely cushioned so they are more comfortable than others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish folding chairs
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

I needed extra chairs for a small get together and was very happy with this purchase. Since I didn't have a lot of storage room I was looking for folding chairs that could easily be stored, looked nice enough to blend with my living room furniture and were comfortable to sit on. These were the perfect purchase and I received them 2 days after purchase. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of chairs
 from TN,  Jan 26, 2014

Very nice set of chairs. Sturdy with nice fabric cover. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good backup chairs
 from Frankfort, IL,  Jan 4, 2014

Chairs are of good to average quality, but arrived just in time for the Holiday and held up well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise...much better than the picture!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 21, 2013

I purchased eight of these chairs in russet walnut for a family event...absolutely beautiful, sturdy, and comfortable! You will not find a better folding chair in any retail store...quality or price! And no need to worry about shipping...it's cheap and fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from Little River SC,  Mar 13, 2013

Chairs were just as pictured... They are very comfortalbe and are used frequently .

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice folding chairs
 from Rockville/Potomac, MD,  Dec 18, 2012

UPS delivered to a neighbor by error -- not Overstock.com's problem. One chair had a defective metal structure and required replacement. Customer service was exceptional in getting a prompt replacement. The chairs are very nice and extremely comfortable -- by far the nicest folding chairs we have seen. We are very pleased with the product and price -- and cannot say enough about what a pleasure it is do do business with Overstock.com.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See below
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? See below
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal folding chairs
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

These chairs are great for company seating. The fabric and padding make the chairs very comfortable and they are super strong.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from northern VA,  Dec 6, 2012

We ordered these chairs for extra seating at Thanksgiving. Good quality, look nice and comfortable to sit on. Great all purpose folding chair for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs were exactly
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 30, 2012

The chairs were exactly as described. very comfortable and sturdy. Well worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great folding chairs
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 29, 2012

Ordered these chairs on Tuesday and received them on Thursday. Amazingly fast shipping. All chairs are assembled and individually wrapped. So they are ready for immediate use. I ordered the brown/russet. Perfect brown/bronze color. Nice cushioning on seat and back. I believe they'll last for years. Perfect extra seating. These chairs are built to last. Thank you Overstock!!!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? small scrape on the metal frame otherwise perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from q,ny,  Jul 25, 2012

as i see it,they are soft & good strong.i like very much

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the chairs we ordered.
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jul 4, 2012

The chairs came in a timely manner and were just as pictured. We used them for our book club meeting and turned out to be very comfortable and looked great also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Chairs
 from Saline, MI,  Jun 21, 2012

These chairs are perfert for what we were looking forů.a chair for my daughter's desk and chairs for ant art table. They are sturdy and well made. Great price as well!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Columbus, GA,  May 16, 2012

Very comfortable for folding chairs. Good quality and color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Fishers, Indiana,  May 6, 2012

I you need some quality extra chairs these are it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit my needs to a "T".
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top