Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sofar So Good
 from Puryear, TN,  Nov 18, 2011

Very nice China chairs. They hold up to a 350 lb man at 6'4". I strongly recommend them for any Summo wrestler to sit on. Nice padding and got most of my *** on the seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. China's best
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Apr 18, 2013

Bought these chairs for our office lunch room. Very sturdy and nice quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement chairs
 from Colorado,  Apr 14, 2013

Bought these to replace the chairs that had come with the table years ago. The kids use them and say they are a great improvement over the others. They are very nice - in fact much nicer than the original chairs!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The kids tell me they are very comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nps chairs
 from new york,  Jan 22, 2013

great price,great item,good quality,nice item,fast shipping

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice chair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Comfortable chairs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

These chairs are great: Sturdy, Comfortable, they are the perfect fold out chairs for friends, family and events. I was surprised with how comfy the padding was. I can't tell if they will rip or tear, but I have been using them constantly for the past 2 weeks and they look as good as knew. The only thing NPS can do is slightly lower the price on them. Overstock has excellent quality customer service and everything was shipped on time...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quaity
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy chair
 from SC,  Nov 17, 2012

These chairs are sturdy and heavy and probably will outlast me. However, after I ordered them and saw similar chairs in a store, I realized they were overpriced. Will not send back, but should. I would not recommend to a friend due to this. I have started using Overstock a lot less due to not finding deals anymore. I used to shop on this site a lot. Now I can't find many deals. Prices are as high as stores. So I will just go there and know what I am getting for sure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl padded folding chair
 from California,  Oct 14, 2012

I bought 12 chairs for my office. It is easy to use. Stored away quickly. Looks good. The vinyl part has a smooth finished. Price is great for what we get. If the seat pad is a little more thicker, I would give it 5 starts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good chairs- nice looking and sturdy I was pleasantly surprised by their good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 6, 2011

Great buy will buy more and recommend to others product also look very good

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOLDING CHAIRS
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 3, 2011

I ordered 4 sets of chairs and was so pleased with the look of them and how they were made. I am going to order 2 more sets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top