Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 7, 2011

We now have a basement so I needed extra chairs for the extra people we have over. I have already had many occasions to use these and I am not ashamed to set them up!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent---sturdy and easily collapses
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Padded folding chairs
 from I am located in Dacula, Ga.30019,  Nov 18, 2011

I was very satisfied with the product, In the future if I decide to add more folding chairs, I would not hesitate to order additional chairs from overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was well protected from any damage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice confortable quality chairs
 from Indiana,  Oct 7, 2011

I am very welll pleased with these chairs and I love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from York, UK,  Apr 14, 2012

the best value we could find anywhere. Great finish and solid. Excellent value, we expect them to last years

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NPS Commercialine Fabric Padded Folding Chair (4)
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 11, 2012

We needed extra chairs for guests and are happy with the chairs we received. These are not as sturdy as the old heavy duty folding Samsonite card table chairs we had when I was a kid but they are substantial enough and very much acceptable for our needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The reasonable price was commensurate with the reasonable quality of the chairs.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 2, 2012

Great buy....quality, delivery, product as advertised

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from Baton Rouge Louisiana,  Oct 21, 2011

Very nice chairs I ordered for my father in law. I loved them so much I'm thinking about purchasing some for myself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great portable chairs!
 from Reston, VA,  Aug 4, 2014

If you have a small space, these would make great chairs. I have a small balcony and sometimes have more than 2 guests, so it's great to have seats in a jiffy. Quality seems very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from New Mexico,  Jul 4, 2014

Nice chairs, good quality, a little on the small side but still very sturdy. Going to order 4 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  May 28, 2014

Product arrived on time. There was no damage to the chairs even though the package was slightly damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs
 from Dallas,Tx,  May 24, 2014

We purchased these chairs to hold meetings. They are so comfortable and were an excellent value for a fully padded chair. The color is unusual but really nice. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a great padded chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Chair
 from Nevada,  May 8, 2013

Love the chair color is great and they are very comforable

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too low for any table, folding or dining
 from Sherman Oaks, Ca,  Mar 27, 2013

I think that Overstock does not provide the quality of service other internet sales companies provide. I called about the folding chairs before I made my purchase. I was told they are standard size for any folding table. Not on your life!!!! I have to use them for Easter....bought cushions to sit on for the seat of the chair. No, I am not a happy camper with the chair or with Overstocked.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good as others. does not have double bar on back .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? did not open 2 remaining boxes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and comfortable folding chairs
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 16, 2013

the color is exactly what I expected, they are heavy duty and so comfortable to sit on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect party chairs
 from So Cal,  Feb 18, 2013

No more plastic chairs for this party house. These chairs rock. We even used them for an extended family Thanksgiving dinner. A perfect compliment to our party needs. The padding is sufficient for extended evenings of sitting and the fabric material is durable and color stable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, durable, well made folding chairs with padded back and seat. No cheap here. These are built for commercial use and are designed to go the distance.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Chairs arrived in perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable folding chair
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I am pleased with these chairs and they look and feel sturdy yet are easy to close up. I would recommend them as there is always need for folding chairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made chairs. The fabric seating and back are decent quality and appear sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? In the pack of four, there was only a small scrape on the bottom leg of one chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best EVER!
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

OMG! We got rid of our formal dining room and replaced it with a pool table, which we had to convert to a dining room table for Thanksgiving. I was panicked until I purchase these chairs. They looked good, felt sturdy, and above all were very comfortable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from LA,  Feb 4, 2012

Looked like the ad - arrived timely in good condition

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Layton Utah,  Feb 1, 2012

Great Chairs, Very sturdy, and comfy. Think of getting more. Thanks

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality if very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs but smell horrible!
 from Washington State,  Dec 28, 2011

The chairs look and feel great and are true to color, but have an overwhelming ordor. After letting them air out and applying several treatments of fabreeze they have improved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought