Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Steel chairs
 Jan 21, 2015

Great product, great construction, Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs are better than I expected. They are very sturdy and when stored take up very little room which is important to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra seating for the holidays.
 from Norwalk, CT,  Dec 6, 2014

Purchased 8 of these chairs as "extras" for my Thanksgiving dinner. They worked out well. We had enough seating for everyone. The chairs were sturdy and accommodated all sizes of guest. Love them and will now have enough chairs forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value beats price!
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

I am very careful when searching for something I need ,and want it to last without looking like anything less than almost new! These chairs are so sturdy , one would not believe what their price was! They are a terrific value. We are very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs..very nice finish
 from Surfside Beach, SC,  Nov 23, 2014

Arrived 4 to package. Packed and stacked in box with no damage. Chairs are metal however the finish is very nice and makes them look less industrial... I just wanted a durable chair for when extra company arrived.. and something I can easily store when not in use and these fit the order. The price was right and the quality better than expected. You did good on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and great service
 from Hope,Maine,  Sep 19, 2014

i have already recived some 80 plus chairs for a club i am in as we just stated a memory chair program--the service has been just great and i look forward to in buying many more as the program progresses. again thank you--so very pleased-marcel ward

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well Made
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2013

These are excellent I only wish I had gotten cloth seats but these work fine and are well worth what I paid for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid chairs
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 6, 2013

I purchased chars for when I have family functions , I have used these chairs on several occasions and the have held up very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Affordable folding chairs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 11, 2012

Good little folding chairs for the price! Very sturdy and sleek. Look nice, for folding chairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very sturdy folding chairs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - no defects found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from western ny,  Feb 6, 2012

Hey, they're folding chairs...very basic but perfect for extra seating at Thanksgiving. They were comfortable and moreso with a thin chairpad. While easy to fold and carry, they are sturdy as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding chairs
 from Chillicothe, Ohio,  Oct 11, 2011

These chairs are of very good quality. They look better in person. Very pleased with this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy chairs.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2011

Strongly recommend thes chairs for personal or commercial use. Well made and look good.

  • How is the quality of the product? Commercial grade.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects in workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought