Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multi-fold towels
 from Middle Georgia,  Nov 24, 2012

Bought these to save on paper towel rolls. It works. I have bought and installed two dispensers and three cases of paper towels for them. Only problem is determining whether to get multi-fold or the c-fold towels. Have bought both and both have worked. It is so much simpler to use these towels than the bigh rolls. Colors are not a problem for my household, green or off-white, or white. They all work the same. The case of white that I have purchased also works well as napkins. If a person wants to save some money this is a good way to do it. True buying the dispenser at the start is a bit more costly but afterwardss the towels offset the "get started" expense. Highly recommend this as a way to go. Have no problem recommending these to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no compliants
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director
 Dec 17, 2015

Paper towels are like any paper towels. Extremely fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work well
 Dec 17, 2015

They are basic paper towels for a standard paper towel dispenser. No issues with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There are better towels for the price
 Jul 12, 2015

It's better to pay a few bucks more and have quality paper towel then save with this one. Will not be buying again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-fold towels
 Apr 7, 2015

Several years back I bought the holders and attached them to the kitchen wall. Not as pretty as a roll of fancy towels on the cabinet but who cares. They work just as good, soak up fluids as well and are a lot cheaper to use. If you don't get excited about pretty then this is the way to go. A roll would last maybe a week, a bundle of these lasts at least three times longer. I shall never go back to the rolls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My own industrial paper towels YAY!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 16, 2012

I installed a paper towel dispenser in my kitchen so that I could stop having used dish towels lying around collecting germs. I love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good paper towels
 from Charlevoix, Mi,  Oct 3, 2011

Product was fine. Consistent quality. Not damaged.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good product.
 from Baldwin, N.Y.,  Sep 7, 2011

It a good product for a barber shop and it's customers. Very handy towels for the purpose of drying your hands.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought