For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 from Harpers Ferry,  May 29, 2012

Great chair, perfect size, easy to put together. Very happy with this chair.It's not too big like other office chairs. It's just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from New York,  May 1, 2013

I am very pleased with the chair because my back ache is gone. I like the different ways I can adjust the height, forward/bacward, arm rests...etc. This allows for change of position when one has been too long at the computer. I very much like the sober, modern design because it fits nicely with the rest of the furniture ( my office corner is in my bedroom). Finally, it was not difficult to assemble, light enough to move around yet sturdy enough to swivel freely. Also the casters are extremely movable, absoutely multi directional. Thank you also for giving a regular customer an additional discount. Shipping as ususal was very prompt. Kim

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seat is firm and comfortable, the right size for ,e 5'1"" and 94 lbs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One round part of a screw missing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

I use the chair for about 9 hours a day, 5 days a week and I find it to be a very comfortable chair. Great chair for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomw awesome awsom
 from new yrk NY,  Apr 9, 2012

This is my best purchase on overstock so far, i sit on my chair all day and this is so comfortable so adjustable its just amazing!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my chair purchase.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 9, 2013

I'm very happy with my chair purchase. It is very comfortable. It has a nice firm seat and a supported back. It adjusts 3 different ways to accommodate a persons needs. It was easy for one person to put together. The only issue that I do have with the chair is the arm height. The arms are adjustable but I didn't measure the height of my desk so the arms at the lowest position are still a little too hight to fit under the desk to push the chair in all the way. I would still recommend this chair to others I'd just make sure they measure all the angles.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from nc,  Jun 26, 2013

Great chair!!! The only problemo was that I realized that certain members of my team in my office can't sit in it (weight limit 250) which isn't a problem for me, but I felt sad having to forbid certain people from using my chair. Actually I was happy too as I didn't want anyone else sitting in it! I want to keep it perfect!!! I love it so much!!!! thank you overstock, no longer will my rear end hurt at the end of the day. the way I can tilt it too, it seems to take pressure off my feet. Really a great deal, can't believe the quality for the price. It was scary purchasing a chair without sitting in it first, but I'm very glad there were so many reviews. Hope mine helps someone make the decision to go for it. FYI I'm female, about 5-6" and about 150 pounds. I wear heels a lot so I love that I can adjust the chair very easily, according to my daily footwear. Makes it extremely easy to get up and down easily. Glides like a dream. I sat in literally every chair at staples and none of their chairs were this comfy, really. I like the smallish footprint of it, too. It's not ginormous, but feels like it's made for a king :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Nice
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

Easy to put together and is adjustable to a perfect fit

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Ye
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Missouri,  Feb 12, 2014

This chair is very comfortable. The various adjustments make it easy to fit to my body style. I am only 5' 2" so that is very important to me. the only thing that doesn't fit perfectly is the arms. I have them I just did as close to the seat as possible and they are still too wide to support my arms while typing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hydraulics Fail
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 21, 2013

After 3 months the hydraulic piston has failed and wont stay at the desired elevation.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best but good enough
 from Dallas-Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

The product we received had a manufacturer's defect but Overstock was great and exchanged the product for us. Overall, it was a good price for the quality of chair. I wish the back were taller though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and comformtable chair
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2013

I got it in a week after the order. It came packaged very nicely. The instructions were simple and easy to put it together in 15 min flat and start to use it. I use it for about 10 hours everyday to work from home and there is no backache - yay!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A comfortable and sturdy chair
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

I settled on this chair after a good 3 week search for a good quality and reasonably priced office chair; for some long and late night work/study sessions. This chair is comfortable and can be customized with the 3 lever adjustments provided. The mesh back offers firm - good support with good air circulation to keep the back comfortable. I only ordered one to try it out before ordering a second unit. Assembly was quick and easy as well. I am now in the process of placing a request for a secound chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergonomic lower lumbar chair
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2014

I ordered two of these chairs and set up is easy. It didn't take me long to put together for a female in my 50s. I have been searching for a chair that would be comfortable since I work from home without paying too much money. I definitely would recommend this chair to anyone. Don't pay a lot of money for an ergonomic chair. It's just as comfortable as the over price chairs at my office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from CA,  Aug 20, 2014

Easy assemble. Good product. The delivery is also on time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair, excellent value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 4, 2014

We purchased 6 of these chairs for our small nonprofit office and they are perfect for our needs: ergonomic, easy to assemble, easy to use, low cost. We've had them for over a year and have had no issues. They look great and are ergonomically comfortable for long work-days. Highly recommend this chair!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair - Great Buy!
 from Fayetteville GA,  May 24, 2014

This chair is equal to the comfort and quality of another office chair we purchased for significantly more. Once again, O has exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend this chair to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I would have expected for the price!
 from Pikesville, MD,  Apr 24, 2014

I was replacing a chair from Office Depot that the vinyl had ripped - so I went looking for a seat made of a woven material. I wanted something economical, ergonomically helpful and with lots of adjustment ability. This chair had a few of those features, but it is very stiff and uncomfortable and, in my opinion, cheaply made. To pay over $ for a chair it should be comfortable - my home office is my life. If you are looking for basic, not every day use for the chair, I guess it would be ok. But if you really USE your chair and desk, this is not the purchase. I would have sent back, but I recycled the box after I put it together, so I was unable to ship it back. I'm looking for a new chair already!! So sad!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Jersey City NJ,  Apr 10, 2014

Great chair so far, arrived quickly. Easy assembly. Simply takes some common sense to put up. Perfect for home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair!
 from LI, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

I received my chair last week, and unfortunately, one of the arm rests was broken. The plastic is really strong attaching the arm rest to the chair, though, so I believe this was not the manufacturers fault, but mostly likely the way in which it was transported. Thankfully, it was taken care of quickly by Overstock. So overall, this was a fantastic purchase. I'm really happy with it and I'd say it's well worth the money. Really comfortable- and I sit 8 hrs/ day at the office.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but....
 from Designser-Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

simply incomfortable. All the adjustments won't help either.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top