Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nespresso Coffee Capsule Holder
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2013

Great holder .. keeps capsules separated and organize ... long enough that you rest the Coffee Maker on top .. Overall a niece clean look ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all good!
 from San Antonio,Texas,  Aug 16, 2013

This works great with the nespresso machine! Perfect fit!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capsule Holder Handy
 from Renton, WA,  May 10, 2013

This holder is very handy, keeping the coffee pods available and not really taking more space anywhere for their storage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large.
 from NYC,  Apr 18, 2013

I bought this based on the positive reviews. I wanted a space saving, nicely designed holder to fit under my Nespresso Citiz. This thing was way too big and left about 6 inches of room under the machine. It's also made of plastic and looked cheap paired with attractive coffee maker. I've had a lot of great experiences with Overstock products but this was not one of them..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nespresso Coffee Capsule Holder
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought this to make the coffee capsules more accessible, they were in the cupboard, now they sit under my Nesprsso Citz machine. I was plesantly surprised that it fit well even though my machine has the Milik Steamer attachment, the description had said it was for Standard Nespresso machines without this attachment. I am very pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking to easily store and access the cups

  • How accurate was the sizing? Description is correct, It actually fit better than I thought it would
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems excellent, my Nespresso machine sits on it and the drawer opens with no issues
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made Compact Capsule Holder
 from Cupertino, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

This compact well-designed Nespresso Capsule Holder is perfect for my small kitchen since I want to keep the espresso maker on the counter to use daily. The drawer slides easily and does not drop out once it is fully extended. The top could be a little more sturdy, but it is heat resistant.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The box is sturdy and the drawer slids smoothly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

This is perfect for my Nespresso U - it holds 50 capsules, but I can usually fit even more if I alternate capsules face up/face down. It is well made and looks sleek. The drawer pulls smoothly and I love that I save a lot of counter space by being able to place my unit directly on top of it. I have a small kitchen and keep this on small cart, so it's important that it doesn't take up a lot of space. I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to Nespresso Coffee machine
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 7, 2013

This coffee pod holder is so much nicer than having a carousel or a wall mounted unit. Fits nicely under the Nespresso Citiz (without frother). Long drawers hold plenty of pods to keep you going without constantly refilling. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits very nicely under Nespresso Citiz machine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of Defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition for Nespresso coffee capsules
 from Cochran, Georgia,  Jan 13, 2013

I put this under my Nespresso and it is great. It displays the capsules and you know exactly what you have. Great product to add to your Nespresso.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Valrico, Fl,  Jan 4, 2013

Love this unit, the drawer slides extremely well, the capsules fit perfectly, and the Nespresso maker fits perfectly on top. It is perfect. Buy without hesitation

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top