Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 1, 2016

Works awesome and is very nice looking. Not cheap looking at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K-cup coffee holder
 Jan 20, 2016

I like it makes my counter not so loaded with boxes of K-cupl. It fits nice under my Keurig.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 18, 2016

Holds K-cups neatly out of site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dessa's Designs
 Jan 17, 2016

use it all the time & so organized now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee caddy
 Jan 16, 2016

perfect place to keep you r k cups mess proof and well hidden. just pic anything from tea,coffee or hot chocolate so easy and coffee and hot chocolate is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K-cup organizer
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Feb 12, 2013

Great organizer. Placed coffee maker on top of if to save counter space. Keep several K-cup flavors at finger tips to keep counter clear. Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, no defects
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for your java
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 21, 2012

very handy and looks like it came with my machine. I like the closed storage. Great for small areas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Jul 23, 2016

I love this K cup holder. Have used other types, and this is the best i've tried

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keurig k 130 cup holder
 Jul 17, 2016

Nice and convenient, I sat the coffee pot on top the called and bought another for family for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 6, 2016

Good product bigger than what I thought but it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 4, 2016

Exactly as described and it looks so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.Retail
 Apr 5, 2016

Great unit under your kirig

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 15, 2016

This was a great purchase, it holds way more than I thought and is a great space saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great!!
 Mar 12, 2016

We had a different K-cup holder that just bothered the daylights out of me. It was also the drawer type,but it was the metal mesh.It was very difficult to clean and keep clean.We were thinking about the stand-up type, but there isn't enough room on my counter. As soon as we saw this one, we realized that it would be perfect. Easy to use. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee holder
 Mar 1, 2016

It looks like it's pretty good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat and Clean
 Feb 27, 2016

I bought this product because I received a Keurig coffee maker for Christmas and I wanted to store the pods on site with the maker. It looks very neat and it's easy to keep clean. I didn't allow appropriate space to use under my kitchen cabinet, but that's an easy work around. Very convenient and modern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARY
 Feb 11, 2016

Holds 36 cups!!! Small and compact!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot
 Feb 9, 2016

I like the 3 drawers. I use one drawer to put spoons in and the other 2 for pods. It's large enough to put my sugar container on the top next to my machine. A good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carolyn
 Jan 9, 2016

of all those holders out there on market, I like this one best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for me
 Jan 5, 2016

I purchased the Keurig coffee maker and it would be right if I didn't get the cup holder, I love it easy to stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought