Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
K-cup organizer
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Feb 12, 2013

Great organizer. Placed coffee maker on top of if to save counter space. Keep several K-cup flavors at finger tips to keep counter clear. Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, no defects
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for your java
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 21, 2012

very handy and looks like it came with my machine. I like the closed storage. Great for small areas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Aug 28, 2015

4 stars instead of 5 cause it's a lil plasticky but it's functional :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is stupod
 Aug 27, 2015

Love these - got 2 one for regular black coffee and one for flavors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Patricia C.
 Aug 25, 2015

This was the perfect compliment to my husband's Keurig Brewing System birthday gift. Everything he needs is right at his fingertips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 Aug 20, 2015

Drawers don't close smoothly but it serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's not something you would want to proudly display on your kitchen counter, but it works for me tucked on a shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamed
 Jul 1, 2015

This product is just great! I recommend that to anyone...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage
 May 25, 2015

It's beautiful, in the pantry. I didn't put it under the coffee maker, It made the keurig too high for the cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great add on
 Apr 29, 2015

I bought this due to limited room in the kitchen, it lets you put the unit on top. Its very convenient, it has 3 draws, 1 for coffee, 1 for tea and 1 for hot coco. The k cups fit in very well, draws slide with ease and its sturdy, really a nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 24, 2015

Just right base for coffee maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 2, 2015

Does just what I needed in a clean style way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite uesful
 Mar 27, 2015

I like this storage unit better than the vertical rack or carousel. Keeps them out of the way til I want them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice as in picture, good stucture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage!!
 Dec 24, 2014

I love this storage unit. I looks as though it was made to go with the Keurig machine. Great Idea, I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Kc, mo,  Nov 4, 2014

The product is average nothing special but it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee holder
 from chicago,  Nov 3, 2014

it doesn't hold more it is also plastic not too bad but it cost more than what its worth in my opioion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k cup holder
 from michigan,  Aug 22, 2014

I was happy to save space & store my cups, but now my coffee maker sits too high under the cupboards and is difficult to open to insert cups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee cup holder
 from California,  Jun 22, 2013

Looks good with the coffee machine on, and holds as many cups as it advertises. Easy to clean.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kcup coffee holder
 from New Providence, PA.,  Jun 11, 2013

I have one of these in my family room, and also in the Kitchen, like the ease of getting the flavors out with ease.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy, and spacey
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought