Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
K-cup organizer
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Feb 12, 2013

Great organizer. Placed coffee maker on top of if to save counter space. Keep several K-cup flavors at finger tips to keep counter clear. Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, no defects
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for your java
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 21, 2012

very handy and looks like it came with my machine. I like the closed storage. Great for small areas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k cup holder
 from michigan,  Aug 22, 2014

I was happy to save space & store my cups, but now my coffee maker sits too high under the cupboards and is difficult to open to insert cups.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee cup holder
 from California,  Jun 22, 2013

Looks good with the coffee machine on, and holds as many cups as it advertises. Easy to clean.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kcup coffee holder
 from New Providence, PA.,  Jun 11, 2013

I have one of these in my family room, and also in the Kitchen, like the ease of getting the flavors out with ease.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy, and spacey
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Indiana,  May 3, 2013

This coffee holder is a great design that fits under the coffeemaker rather than taking up extra counter space. Easy to clean and holds generous amount of K-cups. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from south Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

This fit perfectly below coffee maker and is just what one needs with the coffee maker. Manufacturer should concider making it an item in with the coffee maker.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K-cup Coffee Holder
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

This drawer system was exactly what I thought it would be. Our Keurig Coffee machine fits on it perfectly and the drawers do the job.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was about the size I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. It's just a basic hard plastic drawer that does the job.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This K-cup holder is perfect!
 from Port Richey, Fl.,  Mar 2, 2013

I am impressed with the Mind Reader K-cup coffee holder. It arrived much faster than I thought it would and it was flawless. It is perfect for having eveything at hand when you want to have a cup of coffee and with the drawers you also have a variety of which coffee K-cup you want. I am very happy with my choice and would recommend it to anyone with a Kureg K-cup machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate with the Kureg K-cups. It is fantastic to be able to put a variety in each section.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is well made and perfect for having everything right at hand and ready for use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It arrived extremely fast and flawless.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it but....
 from Harlingen, TX,  Dec 25, 2012

My mother loved the drawers for her K-cups but it was too wide for her limited cabinet space. If it had been the same width of the brewer it would have worked better. I am in the process of returning this item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was bigger than my mother's cabinet in the space it would be used.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good overall
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top