Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Houston Tx,  Jun 10, 2013

The ottoman is just as I expected. It is true to the description and picture. I am using the ottoman to store my grand daughters toys and books. She is 2 and 1/2 and goes to it as soon as she gets here. The lid moves up easily and stays up safely, That was of most concern to me. She calls it her Nana toy box. I wanted it to blend it with my brown and white decor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No mfg defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 May 22, 2015

Color has a little more rust in it than orange but blends well with rest of my decor. Size is perfect and it is functional. It is in my bathroom where I store towels, sheets, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 Apr 24, 2015

The Metro Storage Ottoman was purchased as a Christmas gift for our son. He was very pleased with the ottoman. It is a nice addition to his living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the third Metro Storage Ottoman I have ordered. I have purchased two others in lime green and orange. This color of blue is nearer a turquoise and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Damaged
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 4, 2015

This arrived damaged. I'm not sure what happened in transit, but I can tell you it didn't surprise me because the overall quality of this product was very poor. It came to me with a hole in one if the side panels. Please know that even if I didn't receive it this way, it would've only been a matter of time before it happened. The fabric has no support behind it on the sides of this ottoman, if you were to push on a side to move around in a room, your hand might go through it. I returned it for a full refund and went with a diff option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Dec 24, 2014

Am happy wit quality and function. Color is pretty much black. Wish it was more brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was meant to go in my bedroom for a place for friends to sit, but it ended up in our living room because it matched our couch perfectly and is nice to use as an ottoman for a foot rest rather than just a seat. It also works as a great place to store all of our blankets for the couch. Pretty good quality and great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for rec room
 from Tampa,  Jun 13, 2014

Decent piece for the money, hinges are average, finish is slightly glossy which makes it look like vinyl against real leather, but not bad at all in a room with other colors/materials. What makes it excellent, it's a great bench seat... Have put it in the play room for my 10 year old and it floats around as a bench seat for two at the computer desk, ottoman for me when goofing around with the xbox, storage for all the video game stuff, and extra seating when there's more than 4 in the room. In considering a second because it's just a really flexible piece. Padding on top is as comfortable as any chair and being vinyl, I have no worries about my ridiculous dog's nails (40lbs) who stands on everything so he can get your attention straight in your eye...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple storage ottoman.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2014

Overall, a nice ottoman for the price. Nothing fancy, but it was what I needed. It looks nice, came well packaged and was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Storage Ottoman!
 from Little Egg Harbor, NJ,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this for my home and should have bought 2, lots of storage, qualtiy for the money is great. Right now I am using it for toys in my Grandsons room but will purchase another for blankets, it is very deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought