Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great work space
 from New Jersey,  Jul 25, 2011

It took some time maybe 15-20 min to assemble easy directions and extra hardware(for a change) every piece had an extra! It was exactly what I wanted and I have been enjoying it every day. I work from home inside sales; and it is a very confortable work space and looks great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect and fit exactly where I measured it to go.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and large flat surface able to hold two wide screen monitore and phone with plenty of work room available
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I received it in good condition; one bend in thre back panel which in my layout goes against a wall so no biggie you can not see it and it does not compromise the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 Dec 31, 2015

I had to request a replacement because the drilled holes were not lined up and the top of the desk was damaged. The replacement was perfect and arrived very quickly. Easy to assemble. Looks same as pictured. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk For a Teen
 from California,  Dec 20, 2011

Simple yet functional. Was perfect for us having 2 desks in one room and is fairly portable because of it's lightness. I like the top of the desk too.I'm looking to give this to my daughter when she goes to college in a few years too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really like it for lightness yet durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Mfg defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Basic Desk
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 11, 2011

Bought this desk for my son-who-can-wreck-anything. Very sturdy and simple in style..keeps his computer and papers off my kitchen table without being intrusive in his room. A great value for office-quality desk

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty and simple to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline Eastwinds Santos Computer Desk
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Apr 14, 2011

One of the important things was I got Computer Desk only 4 days after I ordered it. Was the easiest put-to -gether I have ever tried. I would recommend this desk to anyone that needs a inexpensive desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great computer desk!
 from Georgia,  Jan 18, 2011

I purchased this desk for my home office and I'm very happy with it. It doesn't take up much space, but it has plenty of work area. . I have the black top and it looks great with my black filing cabinets. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice!
 from ME,  Aug 31, 2010

We bought these for a school that I work at and they look really nice and are well made!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good desk for Legos
 from Tennessee,  Jun 23, 2010

I purchased this desk for my 9-year-old son. He doesn't have a computer, but uses this desk for Lego construction and play. The CPU shelf is the perfect width for small plastic storage drawers. And, the pull-out tray adds surface area for buidling. The table is a good height for him, and probably will be until he is grown (using an adjustable-height chair). It was easy to assemble with two people working together. The surface color/texture is hard to see on the web. It's black with a light gray speckle texture, giving it an overall charcoal gray color. I'd recommend this for any young person who wants to use it for Lego's, drawing, writing, or computing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought