Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great desk!
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

This is a definitely sturdy and handsome desk, which fits kids' computer. It's a perfect size, not too big and not too small. It was fairly easy to assemble. A great bargain for the price and it arrived fast in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from NJ,  Oct 1, 2010

A quality product. Easy to assemble. Well built with a small footprint. However, a taller user may need a monitor stand. The height, with wheels, is just 30" from the floor to the top shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Table, sleek and easy to assemble
 from Round Rock, TX,  Aug 2, 2010

Great table for the money. Assembled less than one hour. All hardware included. No gliches was assembling. Appreciate the quality and small amount of space and floor space this PC station occupies. Using on son's bedroom for PC/keyboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Compact and Good Value
 Apr 24, 2010

I was very happy with this product. I was easy to assemble and has a nice clean aesthetic, Compact (though still very functional) so it really opened up my office space, The finish on the metal parts is nice. I'm usually too busy to take the time to write reviews but was very pleased by this product so...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Dec 31, 2009

Great service and product was as advertised. Product arrived in two days.I would recommend this line to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 26, 2009

This item was a great value and it went together very easily. The quality is exceptional and I would recommend this portable computer table to anyone who is looking for a portable solution for your computer. You won't regret this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Little Tykes
 Oct 29, 2009

Impressed with fastness of shipping (two days). Assembly was easy and the metal framework is very sturdy. Caster wheels are good quality and certainly makes it easy to move the desk if necessary. The dimensions of this mobile PC desk/work station is just what was needed to fit into a confined area. The desktop itself is very sturdy & currently holds an old-style 19-inch CRT monitor as well as the PC speakers with extra room for other items. The slide-out keyboard tray holds the keyboard & optical mouse with room to spare. The PC mid size tower fits on the lower metal shelf handily without any flexing of the shelf unit & there is room for the printer as well. Best of all, the desk is the perfect size for my 3-year old grandson to use comfortably when he visits. All in all, an excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alpharetta, Ga,  Oct 22, 2009

I am the IT at Andretti Indoor Karting and games and we use and abuse our products and this is a perfect sturdy Mobile computer station. It actually looks nicer in person than in the picture. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Workstation
 from Mission Viejo, Ca,  Sep 11, 2009

We needed a PC workstation that would fit into a small area and this product was perfect. It arrived in 2-3 days, assembled easily, and is very sturdy. It was quite attractive to begin with but now we have it covered with work material as it is constantly in use. We love it and recommend it very highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good laptop desk
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 5, 2009

Cute, unobtrusive laptop desk. Can be easily stored in the corner of a room. Large enough to hold printer and keyboard too. Wheels lock, but desk still shifts slightly on hardwoods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DESK
 from CA,  Jul 23, 2009

I am keeping the desk in it's orginal shipping box until December, when I will then build it as a gift for our grand-daughter. I also have the same desk, which was bought elsewhere for about $50 more than Overstock. Nice space-saver desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great desk
 from New York,  Apr 16, 2009

I bought this desk for a small workspace in my house and it is a perfect fit. It is very sturdy, well made and easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought