For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 from New York, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

It was easy to assemble and it's a perfect size for a small New York apartment. I have an iMac 27in computer on it and it fits JUST right so anything bigger may be too big for the desk. I've only rolled it around a little but it seems to move smoothly. More importantly, the wheel locks keep the desk in place. I do think that it's a little short so the keyboard slide-out is a little low. However, I'm really happy I purchased the desk. And, as usual, Overstock was great. Fast and efficient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional, attractive, small
 from dayton, ohio,  Apr 26, 2013

compact and efficient, easily maneuverable, this desk is small in size but large in function. set up was quick and easy. it's a solid piece of furniture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, sturdy, nicely finished
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i didn't see any
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mobile pc station
 from Massapequa, NY,  Jun 18, 2011

this product was all that was described at the time of purchase - my only problem was in assembling the slide out shelf - the pictures were very difficult to figure out - otherwise it was a piece of cake

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great computer desk
 from Bowie, MD,  Jun 15, 2011

Nice small computer desk. Do not require much space. Great for my small grandchildren. They love it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Gardner, MA,  Jun 6, 2011

This is the second desk we purchased. We purchased each finish. They were fairly easy to put together. Very sturdy. The pull out keyboard shelf is a little sticky, but definitely manageable. The only real issue is the packaging. Both products have come in, in the original box, which didn't have much protection. Both had minor scratches on them, but still really impressed with the quality for price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality of the product is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline Eastwinds Desk
 from Iowa,  Dec 23, 2010

I ordered 7 of these for my kids school. They are really good quality for the price. They will be moving in and out of the computer lab so time will tell how the wheels hold up, right now great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this, it just looks good.
 from Herndon, VA,  Jul 22, 2014

I have been using this for over a year now and wanted to share my experience. This was easy to assemble when it came in and also looked in my study. But after a prolonged use it gave me Tendonitis. Wrist hurts like hell, not sure what it is. After spending close to $XX, now I have to throw it away. I even bought a new chair thinking that was the issue. I'm a petite woman (about 5.3) and weigh about 125 lbs. My husband who is around 5.7 also tried it for few days and it gave him elbow pain. Not sure what is, but don't buy this.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It' the perfect size for my small studio apartment
 from kingston Rhode Island,  Aug 20, 2013

It was easy to assemble,perfect size for my labtop and copier.Doesn't take up a lot of room if your lacking in space .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer station
 from New Jersey,  Jun 19, 2013

It came with a chip on the front but I called and was issued a new product immediately. It is a perfectly fine piece for the money paid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline Eastwinds Empire Mobile PC Station
 from Yonkers, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this desk for a small in my space in my dinning room and it is a perfect fit. It is very sturdy, well made and easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this desk was great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from La Habra, CA,  Jan 16, 2013

The desk is great a little bigger than I anticipated, not a bad thing though. I am very pleased with my mobile desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional PC station
 from Los Gatos,  Dec 17, 2012

The workstation is pretty easy to put together. It's quite solid. Looks very nice and very functional. It doesn't look cheap at all. For the price, it is a very good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mobile Station
 from Louisiana,  Dec 11, 2012

This is exactly what I needed for a small area in my office for an extra PC station. Love that it moves easily and everything fits perfectly and very compact. Was impressed with how sturdy the product was after we put it together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very sturdy and well made product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for small space
 from Sevierville, TN,  Nov 10, 2012

Item easily put together by this single woman. Like that I can now move it on wheels (which also lock) to any location. Able to put my printer on ledge on bottom. Has pull out keyboard ledge which I consider a must for any computer desk. Pleased with the fair price for a good item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, looks well-made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great desk!
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

This is a definitely sturdy and handsome desk, which fits kids' computer. It's a perfect size, not too big and not too small. It was fairly easy to assemble. A great bargain for the price and it arrived fast in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from NJ,  Oct 1, 2010

A quality product. Easy to assemble. Well built with a small footprint. However, a taller user may need a monitor stand. The height, with wheels, is just 30" from the floor to the top shelf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Table, sleek and easy to assemble
 from Round Rock, TX,  Aug 2, 2010

Great table for the money. Assembled less than one hour. All hardware included. No gliches was assembling. Appreciate the quality and small amount of space and floor space this PC station occupies. Using on son's bedroom for PC/keyboard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very happy with this product. I was easy to assemble and has a nice clean aesthetic, Compact (though still very functional) so it really opened up my office space, The finish on the metal parts is nice. I'm usually too busy to take the time to write reviews but was very pleased by this product so...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and looks great!
 from Katy, TX,  Feb 19, 2010

Bought this for my son - it is very sturdy and good looking too! He is very happy with it. It fits perfectly into the small space in his room, just what we were looking for. He assembled it and said it was not too bad. I LOVE O! The buying experience was great and I LOVE the ease of using the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Feb 14, 2010

This computer desk is very sturdy and well made. I could not purchase one of this quality in Australia so found this online. It arrived in about 10 days. It was very easy to put together and is excellent if you do not have a lot of space in your house or apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mayline Eastwinds Argo PC Workstation
Today $93.20
Compare $108.89
Save 14%
(56)
Balt Ergonomic Mobile Workstation
Today $229.99
Compare $396.95
Save 42%
(3)
Luxor Charcoal Grey Mobile Computer Desk
Today $129.99
Compare $192.75
Save 33%
Mobile Computer Desk Cart
Today $58.98
Compare $70.58
Save 16%
Back to top