Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Little Computer Table
 from I like gum.,  Oct 23, 2010

I got this to replace a medium-size computer desk that we just didn't have room for. It's great! Thanks to some careful cable planning, I can now wheel the computer anywhere I want. The table has just enough room up top for a keyboard and mouse; underneath comfortably holds the CPU tower and the subwoofer. All four wheels can easily lock for stability. Oh, and Overstock found a way to ship it to me for THREE dollars ... which shames most other things I've bought online. And as of this writing, there is no sign whatsoever that the table is haunted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Hayward, CA,  Dec 12, 2009

Pros: Like the dark granite finish. Great size, space saver. Nice to look at. Cons: It shakes, specially the monitor (I have a large 23" monitor so that could be it). Assembly directions NOT so clear. I inserted a wrong screw and almost ripped open a hole. Still assembled it within the hour,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Bolts
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 11, 2008

My daughter picked this to go in her room which has limited space. It looked good and was a nice small size, BUT during assembly one of the bolts snapped off flush with the top of the center support.. The center post has to support a lot of weight between the desk top and the monitor, and we couldn't get it tight enough to not wobble with just the desk top. We are still trying to figure out if we should return it or if we can rig it to be sturdy with a little extra hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excwllwnt computer table, very useful and pretty
 from Turkiye, Ankara,  Aug 4, 2013

The product is very usel and pretty. And the shipping was very speed. I thank the company for the shipping and the quality of the product,

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the table is as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material of the product is very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, there is no any defect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table - perfect for our needs
 from Alabama,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a solid table - no wobbling as one might expect in a small table. Looks great! Very compact!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer table
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2010

Awesome set up easy & fast assembly does exactly what picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 4, 2008

This computer table was exactly what we were searching for. The wheels make the table easy to move from room to room. The cherry finish blends nicely with our wood furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good enough
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 14, 2008

I'm a single female and had no trouble putting this desk together in under a half hour - it comes with everything you need. It's nice and compact, though with the weight of my computer I won't be wheeling it around - the desk is a little to flimsy to wheel around a PC (esp. since I have a "old school" monitor which doesn't quite fit - I think this was made with a flat screen in mind). I love that it fits in my bay window with room to spare and has enough room to store my printer, PC and shredder. It's what I expected given the price and I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Central Coast California for now,  Jan 4, 2008

I take temp assignments around the country, so I end up living in small condos with a huge variety of accomodations. I needed this table, possibly to leave it when I go. (okay price for 4 mos. use) I'm a woman, mechanically adept, so assembly was a breeze, especially since there was even a small allen wrench provided. I like the "wood" look- didnt go for the black. It holds my small box pc, slim printer, and a flat screen is a must. It could be considered wobbly, but only when I get lazy and lean all over my keyboard. This is great if you only need a little work station- not designed to create an office around this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer table
 from Connecticut,  Jan 2, 2008

This product was really easy to put together. Everything was numbered and the tools were included. I like the wheels. I can move this wherever I need to. It's high enough to use while sitting on the couch or you could get a chair. It's a good size and a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought