Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Computer table is great!
 from Avalon, CA,  Mar 6, 2008

This box arrived, and I was afraid to open it. I am old... and not strong. It only took one screwdriver to assemble it. I did it myself, no help. I am proud, and it is beautiful. Strong! And I can move it alone. Great desk. If I needed two, I'd buy another. Thank you, Overstock! You overdid it again. Perfect gift. Thank you norma

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great desk
 Feb 26, 2008

This is a sturdy desk. Well worth the money even though it did have a couple of dings on it. Luckily they are in a place they are not seen. Would recommend for anyone needing a desk for a small area. I put mine in a corner in my breakfast room, it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer desk
 from huntington beach, ca,  Feb 25, 2008

easy to put together, serves it's purpose as a desk in a teen's room. Smaller than I thought and wish I had bought one with drawers but it works just fine. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right computer desk
 from NJ,  Feb 12, 2008

This desk is sturdy and functional. It took some time to put together but was not overly complicated. I can recommend it highly to anyone who has a small space, but needs to fit all the computer equipment. It's a nice looking ,great desk and I was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish modern looking desk
 from Northern NJ,  Feb 11, 2008

Great for a student's room. Needed a desk which could fit into a small space and not look off-kilter. Nice modern touches.The anthracite choice was good-looking. Pretty easy to assemble, although it took a while. Could use more storage space, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 18, 2008

I bought this desk for my daughters room which is slightly cramped. It fits perfectly in the corner and all of her computer parts fit exactly where they're intended to go. It looks organized and like a nice piece of furniture in addition to her bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline Desk
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 12, 2008

This is a great desk for the price. It was very easy to put together and provides just the right amount of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from vero beach, fl,  Dec 18, 2007

this is sturdy, made ergonomically and a great price. can't go wrong with this purchase. it was far more than i was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Desk for Small Areas!
 from Central Coast, CA,  Dec 10, 2007

Arrived in good condition. A solid attractive desk. Instructions were clear. Assembly was easy. Great for small areas & when minimal work surface is needed. Pull out mouse tray is a nice feature as it gives one a bit more space on the main surface. Overall, a great desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little desk!
 from Brooklyn Center, MN,  Nov 29, 2007

I really like this desk! I ordered it for my office and it fits nicely in the corner as a compact and useful desk with a shelf for the computer. I would really recommend using this with a LCD flat screen monitor if you want any workspace at all. But it is a really great monitor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought