Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Desk
 from RP, NJ,  Jan 11, 2010

Its a good product. The only problem I had with it was it didn't come in the color I ordered it in. I actually at this point like the current color better, but its still a blunder on a part of the shippers. Its quality is more than sufficient, and I would recommend it to anybody.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 9, 2010

This was a gift for my parents. They needed a more compact desk than used to save space. This desk was offered at a low price (about $70). It is sturdy and attractive. The "wood" elements appear like wood and are actually very nice. I spent a lot of time researching desks before making this purchase. At this price point, this is probably the best value you will get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super value
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 9, 2010

I purchased this well over a year ago. It's a quality product and has held up perfectly. It is sturdy, the keyboard pull-out shelf operates smoothly and it provides a good amount of storage in a small space. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from mississippi,  Dec 27, 2009

Anyone wanting a desk that doesnt take up a lot of room but is wanting quality...This is it. I was hesitant because of the price but compared it at a store near where we live and it was priced at $129.00...I came home ordered it within a couple of days it was delivered and in use.Ive had several people comment at how nice it is.Another quality product from Overstock!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As featured
 from Long Island NY,  Oct 21, 2009

This attractive design was easy to assemble, except for the slide-out shelf, which took some extra time. Its sleek appearance and hard-to-find compact size is a big plus. The granite-like surface holds pens, pads, etc. well, with no sliding around. The printer's location on the bottom shelf makes loading paper a bit inconvenient, but considering how little floorspace the unit uses, it is not a big problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mayline eastwinds computer desk
 from texas,  Oct 7, 2009

very good computer table for the price.....very sturdy and not hard to assemble.......no regrets in buying this computer table

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my review
 from washington state,  Oct 1, 2009

i am very pleased with this computer stand.it has allowed me to move my computer any place's i desire coupled with my wireless setup it has become my access to the internet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
djj57
 from Durham N.C.,  Sep 3, 2009

great little desk. perfect for those who do not have much space. It was also quite easy toassemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Jackson, NJ,  Jul 22, 2009

Weren`t quite sure that I wanted to buy this without actually seeing in person, but it is worth every penny!It is quite a space saver and can be easily rolled to any location in the room if needed. Absolutely NO REGRET in purchasing and I strongly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price - but
 from W Michigan,  Jun 4, 2009

Design seemed to change from directions and directions were no accurate. Still we worked around it and managed to get it put together. Can't beat it for the price. I have numerous computer desks and wanted SMALL - somewhat rollable... for less than 100.00 or around... and this was a good option it seemed. And yes -we're quite pleased over all with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer stand
 May 13, 2009

Nice computer stand, a little tough to understand directions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMPUTER DESK
 from MONROE TOWNSHIP NJ,  Apr 30, 2009

THE COMPUTER DESK THAT I ORDERED FROM OVER STOCK IS A GREAT DESK. IT IS MADE SO STRONG. THE COLOR IS GOOD FOR MY INTERIOR. THE DESK IS SUCH A GREAT ITEM FOR MY COMPUTER IN A SPARE BED ROOM. IT IS A RIGHT SIZE WITH ALOT OF ROOM ON EACH TIER. THE WHOLE THING IS SO CONVIENENT. VERY GOOD CHOICE I MADE THE PRICE WAS VERY RESEANABLE AND AFFORDABLE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Lakewood, OH,  Apr 5, 2009

All the pieces and screws were there, easy to assemble, solid; takes up very little room yet provides for all computer pieces, including mouse shelf ,side sheft for tower, slide-out drawer for keyboard, rollers for moving about; fits into corner very nicely, good appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workstation
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Apr 1, 2009

The assembly of this item went off without a hitch until I got to the two brass screws that keep the mouse platform from moving. Also, when the platform is placed on the righthand side, it has to be moved inward before the keyboard shelf can be pushed in. Therefore, I placed the platform on the lefthand side because I only use it for my coffee anyway. I kept the two screws thinking that in the future, with more diligence I might be able to attach them.The appearance and feel of this unit are excellent. My PC is black and the desk looks like it was made to order in the Anthracite finish. It is very sturdy and finsihed off very professionally. I love the fact that I can move the unit around with ease. This makes it easy to connect or disconnect peripherals if necessary. There is plenty of room on the upper desk for writing purposes even with the mouse and speakers located there along with my 17" LCD monitor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great computer desk
 from NC,  Mar 25, 2009

I ordered this desk on March 23 and recieved it on the 25, talk about fast shipping. I got this for a second computer and it is perfect. It holds everything but does'nt take up much space. Someone put a lot of thought into this design. It is much better than I had hoped for at this price and looks really nice in the dark color. Assembly was easy and straight forward. Solid construction makes for good stability. I intend to purchase another one for my nephews birthday. If you need a small desk I think you would be happy with this one. Judy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer work space
 from Fort Mill, South Carolina,  Dec 24, 2008

A great piece of furniture for a small space. We love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Directions
 from nj,  Sep 18, 2008

Did anyone's come with an instructions page?? Also the picture looks black but it def. is not!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is great for my son's school year workspace
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 22, 2008

I bought this desk because I needed an area for him to work on within his room. This fits perfectly in his room and allows him some workspace for homework. He is in 3rd grade so there is not a need for anything much bigger. It was really easy to put together it took me less than 30 minutes because I was using old fashioned hand tightening tools.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teen's room
 from ma,  Jul 5, 2008

I bought this desk for my son's room, because of it's compact design. It was super easy to put together and fits perfectly in the space I had measured out for it. Everything fits on it exactly as shown in the photo. The only thing is that the keyboard slide doesn't pull in and out as smoothly as some other desks, but it does work fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline Computer Desk
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 3, 2008

I bought the desk for a new computer that I purchased for my kids. It is big and overwhelming, it fits just right in the den. Thanks for the great product. I always recommend overstock to people who are looking for great products at great prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top