Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Am from Lockport NY[between Buffalo Niagara Falls],  Nov 1, 2008

Very satisfied with this product.The ease of assembly and style is excellent.I like where the actual computer is situated,when someting needs to be hooked up or unhooked you just reach over and everything is right there instead of having to reach underneath or pulling unit out to get at the computer.I have a 19" flat screen and yet plenty of room up top to write, for my coffee,and still plenty of room for office supplies.Its solid doesn`t wobble when using.Also even when pulling the cabinet out because its so solid,don`t have to catch anything ftom falling.A great product and would recommend this product to everyone.Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline computer desk
 from tx,  May 14, 2009

The desk arrived with no wheels. Didn't realize it at first. I was so anxious to get my computer and monitor off the floor I just put it together. It is fine in all respects except, without the wheels, the keyboard is low and hits my knees and the monitor rests on a fat book to boost it. As far as design, quality, ease in assembly, it is good. The perfect size for the space I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from PA,  Aug 9, 2011

I really like this stand it is small enough for the computer room but has room on it for everything you need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact computer desk
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2010

Item is fairly easy to assemble. My girlfriend and I (both over 65) completed the project in just over one hour. I would say that it takes two folks to assemble this desk...not an easy one person task. The desk is sturdy and compact, offering space for everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 from Maine,  Sep 14, 2010

Having been in the office furniture industry for more than 20 years, I was familiar with Mayline products making the selection process easy. The computer table was packaged well so there was no freight damage issue. Instructions were lacking but installation was otherwise fairly simple. I am completely satisfied with the product and with Overstock.com. I would purchase this product again and suggest it to others as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Desk - works great
 from Southern New Jersey,  May 14, 2009

We got this desk for a wireless computer application-- it is attractive enough so that it looks fine in the livingroom where it can be used by someone who needs the mobility and convenience to work on it anywhere. Very nice. We are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but problems
 from Virginia,  Apr 30, 2008

Nice looking, simple desk for the price. I had major problems with the assembly, specifically the sliding keyboard tray. Didn't fit correctly and basically stripped all the bearings putting together. Basically useless at this point. Bottom line, you get what you pay for. I would stay away from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Apr 16, 2016

This desk is much better than the picture. Perfect for a small space and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little desk
 Mar 9, 2016

easy to put together, takes up very little space does what it needs to do..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase for the space challenged
 Jan 25, 2016

We bought two of these for our home office to replace two larger computer desks in our small condo. These are quite nice, actually; look attractive, were easy to put together and have served us well. We've had these for more than a year, daily use, no complaints and no problems. The composite woodgrain is very pretty cherry wood look, and is coated with thick acrylic so it wears like iron!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Nov 17, 2015

very good product more than I expected easy to put together and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Desk for Small Space
 Oct 4, 2015

I was in between moves and needed a work station for a small space. It worked well for me, and being able to roll it in and out was helpful as well. However, putting it together was a bit of a pain....not hard, just a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Sep 25, 2015

This desk arrived in good condition, was easy to assemble, and is perfect for my closet work area because I can roll it out to work, and back in to close the closet doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Jul 27, 2015

I purchased this about 1 year and half ago. It is still standing and and in good condition. I would like another to purchase the same computer desk. However, the price has increased tremendously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is such a good buy!
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jun 10, 2014

This is exactly what we were looking for to fit in a small area for our desktop. First saw it advertised locally for $***so was pleasantly surprised when I found the exact same model at Overstock for $**! My husband and I are in our 70's and it took us less than one hour to assemble the desk. I would wholeheartedly recommend this computer desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cherry finish blends perfectly
 from Toms River, NJ,  May 31, 2014

I bought this desk to replace an extremely large one in my small bedroom. Its compact size fits perfectly in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline Computer Desk
 from Richmond, VA,  May 28, 2013

This is the perfect desk for a small room. It is very strong and easy to put together. Just what I was looking for!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality desk
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived without any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, compact computer desk
 from Muskegon, MI,  Nov 27, 2012

Product arrived in perfect condition. It was quite easy to assemble and made a nice compact stand for our computer/printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk
 from California,  Aug 17, 2012

Very good for what we wanted...good quality ...will last a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The black is not black, it's ugly.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 11, 2012

The desk is cheap. That's why it is priced low. As a utilitarian object, it is highly functional. As a decorative piece, it's hideous. The black is actually speckled. It looks cheap and mid-nineties. Yuck!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is low quality. It looks cheap.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought