Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mayline Computer table
 from Stratford, CT,  Jul 14, 2014

The workstation was delivered in a timely fashion. It's a great size for a desktop computer, including a printer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Ok
 from Quincy, MA,  May 29, 2014

The first desk received had all parts included, that's a plus. Got it put together except for the keyboard tray, which as it turns out, the parts were defective. The holes on parts that were supposed to fit together did not line up. I called customer service and they sent out a replacement desk which I paid someone to put together for me. The keyboard tray is attached but it does not slide easily. Overall, it is functional, not attractive but it will do. Not sure how sturdy it is time will tell. I think a fairer price would be $*** given the quality. However, I will say the customer service was very good and responsive. It's always a risk to buy online sight unseen. Regarding the price, one store had it for twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for small space only
 from montclair,ca,  Aug 13, 2013

This is a very simple desk for student. Don't think of overloading. It is great for elementary and junior high school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

This computer table is amazing. I love that it can be easily moved and locked into place. It is the perfect size for my bedroom!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline Eastwinds Argo PC Workstation
 from Norwalk, CA,  Aug 17, 2012

This is very well made and will last a long time. Is exactly what we wanted to get rid of big oversized desks that we had. we bought this and the bigger one, that match for our home office. the other one holds the printer and the scanner and is just the right size. Would recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Easy to Assemble
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 18, 2012

What a pleasant surprise to find that not only were all the tools and parts included in the box, but also they were neatly labeled and packaged. It was a joy to assemble this desk, which took less than an hour. Finally, a "put-it-together-yourself" manufacturer has their act together. There was no guesswork involved since the diagrams were very clear and easy to understand. This desk is sturdy and very convenient to roll in and out of rooms. Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Little Wrokstation
 from Medford, OR,  Jun 23, 2012

I hesitantly purchased this after reading some very nice reviews about quality and ease of putting it together. Well, those reviews were correct. This is a well made and easy to put together little workstation - exactly what I wanted. When done it was sturdy, not wobbly at all. I am 65 yrs old and it took me an hour of slowly putting this together (with lots of help from my 2 dogs and 2 cats). I took my time, someone else could have probably done it in a quarter to half the time. All the tools needed were in the box as were all the parts plus extra screws. So if this little old lady can put it together, so can you! I like the metal grid plates with all those little holes in them. I was able to use those holes to put nylon ties on all the cords, shortening them so my big dog with the big wavy tail that knocks everything over cannot do that. This workstation easily holds my computer, monitor, mouse, keyboard, speakers and a small printer. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, easy to put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, everything went together very easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Workstation
 from Norwalk, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

I assembled the product myself and took about an hour to do. I got all the pieces also so it made it easy to do. I've been using the desk for a couple weeks and it works great for a small area. I would recommend it for anyone needing something compact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Desk!
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2012

I ordered this because I don’t have a lot of room, and needed a desk to be able to go on my laptop and work. I needed room to be able to place some documents beside the desk while typing. This desk is just absolutely PERFECT! I absolutely LOVE IT! It is nice to look at, and not in the least bit unattractive looking. The wood on the top is a nice color, and it is extremely “smooth” to both look at and touch. The silver keyboard area and the bottom provide a great storage area for me, since I am using my laptop and not a desk top. Also, I can eat while surfing the web because there is more than enough room enough for a plate to sit in front of the computer, while my wireless mouse is on the right hand side. I also like that it has wheels and is portable because I can move it around easily if I would ever need to. I would very highly recommend this desk to anyone who needs a desk for a small space, or even a large space! The price is another thing that I really liked about this desk. The price can’t be beat. The desk looks like it costs more than it did. Great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grate work station
 from Omaha,NE,  Dec 20, 2011

just what i was looking for in a workstation. i love it. when i got it and open it there was no missing parts. the size fits my needs. i not not think what more to say ..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent ..the size is what i was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent..all the parts was there in the box
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent...there was no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small area workspace
 from Smalltown, MA (you got that right!),  Nov 25, 2011

This is a good sized workstation for a small area. We are using it in a restructured former closet in an office. It fits and all the necessary computer pieces for our technician are right at his fingertips!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayline computer desk
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 21, 2011

This product exceeded our expectations 100%. Every single piece was clearly marked with a sticker attached to the part. I put it together myself in a very short time. Wow! That never happens. It's beautiful and strong. It holds everything: the desktop processor, printer, speakers, mouse and keyboard, in a space that is very compact and very attractive in anthrocite. Mayline is my new favorite manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer table
 from colorado,  Oct 13, 2011

when working from home this desk is great!! love how it fits everything!! Would love a second one!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? love this desk!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qyality -study desk
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workstation
 from Campbell, CA 95008,  Aug 25, 2011

I purchased the disk for a student. She is very happy with it. Just the right size for a small room at school.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Ocala, Florida,  Aug 7, 2011

Yes, it was a bit of a hassle to put together. The tray got us just like it got everybody else. As usual we tried to put the screws thru the wrong side. You need to put them in from the inside to the outside. Once done, the desk is perfect. It moves smootly, is level and sturdy - not too big and not too small. It also seems to recede into the background which I like. Good purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer workstation
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 4, 2011

I needed a small workstation - I wanted something substainal that didn't cost an arm and a leg - made a great decision - it assembled quickly, all components are good quality - it is really a good buy. I would buy again or another if needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Time did the trick
 from Washington DC,  Jul 14, 2011

Pros: Once you have all the pieces, it is a nice small roll around desk. Not the sturdiest of things but it does what I needed it to do Cons: Ikea like instructions It took 2 shipments of the same desk to get enough undamaged parts to make the desk. The first desk had a bent frame even though the box was undamaged. I called the customer service number for the desk and they told me to "throw that one away and we'll send a second" luckily I decided to hold off until the second unit came as the 2nd was missing the pieces to hold the keyboard tray in place.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small work space
 from MD,  Jun 26, 2011

The workstation is a perfect fit for small spaces. It would have been helpful if there had been some written instructions to accompany the diagram.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer workstation
 from florida,  Apr 12, 2011

instructions not very clear and incomplete but easy enough to figure out on your own

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great compact desk
 from pa,  Apr 1, 2011

great compact desk. Easy to assemble and fits perfectly where I need it and still has room for papers and a small lamp with the monitor.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought