Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good rechargeables
 from Austin, TX,  May 8, 2012

So far, so good. p.s. It would be really cool if Overstock implemented a battery/electronics recycling program!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't last
 from Kempner, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

Great price, but they don't hold a charge. Not worth it

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Great price!
 from Cleveland OH,  Jul 7, 2013

Received product in good condition. Very good price for rechargeable batteries.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good battery for using in digital cameras
 from las vegas,  Apr 1, 2013

good battery for using in digital cameras as you may know most digital cameras consume a lot of energy there fore battery 's don't last too long but with these high current batteries you can recharge them and save money every charge last very long because of the higher current compared to other lower current batteries i am very happy with the results

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great batteries
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 9, 2013

Had no problem with batteries, they work great in all of our chargers, which is more than I can say for other batteries. I will note that they don't come pre-charged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with batteries
 from New Jeresy,  Nov 21, 2012

Puchased these batteries as re-placement for ones that were several years old. the cost was with my price range and worked right out of the box. The Amp Hour rating of these were more then other batteries I was able to find. Great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 6, 2012

When you and your kids have multiple items that run on AA batteries( tv remotes, wii remotes, leapfrod toys, etc) this makes sense. The price for this pack is cheaper than in most stores and they work gret with my chargers.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Nashville,  Sep 14, 2012

Batteries worked fine and the delivery was fast. I would recommend them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far all is good
 from winston salem nc,  Aug 15, 2012

picture was spot on package was good with no exces

  • How accurate was the sizing? everything was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know just got
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not any problems at this time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top