Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This thing is rock solid
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Dec 9, 2013

Really great table. My wife uses it to fold laundry but you can fold it up and take it anywhere you want. Great, product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Banquet table
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Apr 30, 2013

Perfect for parties, a staple if you entertain. East set up

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more than I expected!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 16, 2013

I needed a table to place food on for family get togethers. This table completely fills this need and is much nicer than I expected. It looks great, is easy to set up, and is very strong. Great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and a very good price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding table
 from Radnor PA,  Mar 19, 2013

Excellent work table. Very sturdy, durable, easy to clean.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More expensive here.
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Nov 15, 2012

This was more expensive on this site. After buying, I found this same table at for $$.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6ft heavy duty folding tables.
 from Lorain, OH,  May 15, 2012

I feel this product is exactly what I need to last me for along time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well built.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime, for sure!
 from Southern California,  Apr 24, 2012

This table will surely last a lifetime. It's very sturdy and heavier than I expected. I bought this table for its fold-in-half feature because I wanted it to fit in new garage cabinets. I didn't expect such high quality! It opens easily and more safely than the old-fashioned type. Well-balanced and the nice surprise was that you don't notice the "break" with a tablecloth over it. No more chips or rust with the materials this is made of. We entertain a lot, so I will be purchasing another one. Highly recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No flaws or defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THe table is stable and look nice
 from Orange county, California,  Dec 14, 2011

The table fit very nice in my backyard for a family get together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime 6-Ft. Banquet Table
 from Kiel, WI,  Mar 8, 2011

I am pleased with this table. It seems very sturdy and stable; and won't "bow" like some of the lesser expensive tables you find at the big "super discount retailers". Bracing system is sturdy. I like that it folds in half for storage and also that it has a carrying handle. It is easy to handle, and not at all unmanageable to carry. Opens and closes with ease. I think it is a great purchase and is useful for many things. Fits into the trunk with ease as well. I would buy this again. I am a firm believer in "you get what you pay for"! Dollar for dollar well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery, great product
 from Omaha, Ne,  Mar 2, 2011

I was very excited to get this table to use as a homework/craft table for myself and my kids. The table is sturdy (not teetery), and the material is very easy to dust off or wipe clean. Love the table and look forward to many years of using it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Hudson , WI,  Jan 12, 2011

I received the table faster than any small order! I was very impressed with that. I love the table. It gives me more space to do all my arts & crafts on. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top