Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crafting Table
 from Texas,  Jun 10, 2010

I purchased this table to craft, paint on & to sew on with my serger and sewing maching. The adjustable legs are great, I can adjust them to accomodate whateever seat I may be using. Before if I sat on my couch the tables were always too high, I am only 5'2". The table top is material is easily cleaned. If you get a stain on it you can use bonami or a magic eraser to get it out. It folds up nicely to a small square to fit into a closet taking up very little space. Also a good table for picinics or camping to set food up on. Very light to carry, not bulky in size. The only con that I found was the box it was shipped in didn't provide very much protection during transportation and I did have one corner munched slightly. I did not send it back because it was so minor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Table
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this table to use in my sewing room/office. It is very sturdy and I love that I can make it tall enough, so I do not have to bend over when cutting out a pattern - really saves my back. It is very versatile and easy to raise and lower and is easy to store because it folds in half and has a handle - genius! I love it so much I am going to buy another one to have on hand when little ones come over because it can be very low as well. A GREAT VALUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Table!
 from Maryland,  Jun 26, 2011

I bought this table to have a place to quilt---cutting, sewing, marking, and laying out the individual blocks. It's sturdy enough to hold a sewing machine and light box, and big enough to have room to use them. I haven't tried it at its highest setting, but the other two are fine, with no wobble at all. It's easy to set up, not that complicated to change the height, and cleans up nicely. In short, I'm delighted.

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is great for crafting
 from South Carolina,  Apr 19, 2011

The adjustable height of this table is what sold me. I am a quilter and needed a surface to cut fabric and with the length and height of this table I am more than comfortable working for long periods of time. Also, I live is a very small house and when I have guests stay the table simply in half which is invaluable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from St Albans, Vermont,  Mar 27, 2011

This table is fantastic! I have another table made with the same materials but not adjustable and the supports underneath that table come into the center making if very strong. So when I saw this one I was a little worried, seeing that it looked like it didn't have much support, just the four legs. That was not the case however, in the center of this table underneath there are supports which make it totally strong. It doesn't sag at all. I just love this table. In fact I'm thinking of buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for light use but not for sewing.
 from Maine,  May 27, 2011

I recently purchased this table for my sewing machine. Though I was skeptical about it being sturdy enough I read several other reviews by people who had purchased this table for the same use and they were satisfied. I have found that at low speed it is OK but anything faster than that there is a tremendous amount of vibration. Everything on the table starts to bounce, even after I put a foam pad under the machine. Please consider buying another table for this use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent folding table
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 16, 2011

This table is very solid, not wobbly like a lot of folding tables. I'll be getting another one to put my sewing machine on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient table
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 2, 2011

This table is very convenient, it is just the right size for us. It looked initially simply, but totally functional and simplicity has its own beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy & versatile
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Sep 15, 2010

I bought this as a table from which to feed my 5 cats in a small laundry room, so the size and stability had to be perfect, and it is. It is set at the middle height, and 3 litterboxes fit easily underneath so that anything cat-related is away from kitchen and bathrooms. Despite how they bound around on it, not even the water bowl has spilled. It wipes off easily and repels stains, but for me its best aspect by far is that it doesn't wobble at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Table
 Sep 5, 2010

The table's adjustable height allows me to use it as a desk. It supports the weight of my computer, lamp, and several books. It was easy to adjust the height, to unpack from the delivery packaging, to fold, and to unfold. The top of the table has not become marked up or dirty since its arrival a few weeks ago. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great folding table!
 from Seattle,  Sep 1, 2010

This is an awesome, well constructed table. I am using it for demos, and the different height options have been very important!!!! I tried to order this table through another company. They had a great price, and no shipping charges. As soon as I placed the order, I got a call from their office. They were having trouble with their web site and needed my credit card number in order to charge me $30 in shipping! I asked them to waive the shipping, since it was their mistake. They said no, and that they were taking this item off of their web site. Thank goodness, I had already started searching Overstock.com!!! Why didn't I just come here in the first place?!! Not only is this a super great table, but the low shipping charge and all the guarantees and great customer service made me feel safe and appreciated! I promise to remember to always check Overstock first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from OH,  Aug 18, 2010

I am really pleased with the table. I wanted adjustable legs. It is very sturdy on the first two settings. It is perfect for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Table
 Jun 25, 2010

This table is everything I have been looking for. It's quite compact and the 3 heights are great. I had been looking for a table to put my extra sewing machine on, but the highest height will be great for cutting out material. As other reviewers have pointed out, the two lower heights are very stable, the highest is a bit wobbly but acceptable for what I will be using it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-foot adjustable table
 from Sun City West, AZ,  Nov 14, 2014

This save my back many aches and pains! Thank God I purchased it! What a treat for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding table
 from NY,  Oct 25, 2014

I'm very happy with this table. Now I can prepare food easily. It gives me room to put everything on this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Tables
 from York, Pa,  Oct 21, 2014

if you work with small children and need a flexible table this is your product! We use these tables for kids from 2 up to 8 years old. They are easily adjustable and fold perfectly for convenient storage. Don't waste your money on anything else!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need to be both strong and smart
 from new york ny,  Oct 14, 2014

no instructions.............the table was very difficult to even open...and without instructions difficult to tell top from bottom and I was afraid I would break it!! legs are difficult tof adjust......need to squeeze both knobs at the same time and I don't have 3 hands...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile, always in use
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 13, 2013

Loved this table so much I bought a second one. The tallest height is great for gift wrapping and projects I work on while standing, so easy on the back. Looking forward to using it at the lowest level with my grandchildren (their still too young). These are so easy to tote that everyone wants to borrow. Used them for prize and cake tables at a baby shower plus extra dining tables at a BBQ. Great for the appetizers and punch bowl during holidays. Cover it with a pretty tablecloth and know one would guess it's an inexpensive folding table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy table.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

I use this table at home for my son's desk. The table top has a very slight "nubby" finish and my 8 year old son said that he didn't like it, so I put a piece of smooth laminate on top and it works just fine for him now. It's handy how it adjusts upward -- it can grow with our son!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work table
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 8, 2013

We love this table. I never write reviews (I just don't tend to bother) but I'm here to order a 2nd table. We use this table in our shipping department at www.CorsetConnection.com - and it works extremely well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - this IS a plastic, adjustable table - so it is portable and lightweight - but it works extremely well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought