Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from Southport, NC,  Mar 22, 2012

I purchased two of these tables four years ago. They are perfect. I had first seen them at a community center where they get lots of use. They are so much better than a regular card table. I plan to purchase two more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The materials are good quality, the frame and the legs are steel, the top is plastic. When I received it, I pulled it from the box and laid it against the wall. A few days later we set it up to play some cards with friends. When I picked it up the frame was loose from the top. I found that some of the screws were missing. So I went to HD and got some screws, no biggie, #10 sheet metal screws. But when I go to install the screws I find that the screws go through the metal frame and into the "HOLLOW" plastic top. So NONE of the screws will tighten and if you pull on the frame the screws will just come out. Extremely poor design. My son had already trashed the box or I would've sent this piece of crap back to the "O". You've been warned, buy at your own risk.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very poor construction, EXTREMELY POOR DESIGN.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? missing screws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabel Condition
 from Louisiana,  Oct 13, 2010

Table arrived with several screws missing from the leg section, legs held to table with three screws only. Shipping box was in good condition so I suspect the table was not properly assembled to start with. Very good material but really poor workmanship!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Great Quality
 from Tucson,AZ,  May 1, 2013

Great tabels for the money. Very sturdy and very good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy does not wiggle
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, good quality!
 from Boston Ma,  Jan 12, 2012

Highly reccomended! Would buy another one if needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime card tables
 from Hamilton MT,  Jan 2, 2012

We bought the tables to replace the card tables at the Senior Center that were falling apart. These should last a much longer time as the tops won't tear when they have to be put away each time. The price was very reasonable as we had priced them at several other places and they were not the Lifetime tops and were higher.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tables were solid and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? We had no damage or defects on the tables
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime 37in Table
 from Tarrytown, NY,  Jul 19, 2011

Everything was perfect. It was exactly what I was expecting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product was exactly as it was advertised. Nice and sturdy; the 37 inch surface is sufficient to play games on and allows men enough space for their legs. It folds narrow enough to store behind a chest. The top has a slight rise around the edge somewhat preventing spills from going immediately to the floor. I like this card table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the table looks fine and is easy to put up and then fold away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a well-constructed heavy-duty card table. I like the fact it does not 'wobble' when used for card or dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table & chairs
 Feb 13, 2015

my hobby is putting puzzles togather. this table is perfect. very sturdy. also bought the chairs with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding table
 from Williston north dakota,  Jun 29, 2014

This is a very sturdy folding table that is light weight, very portable and easy to use. It folds easily and is easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking card table
 from Wheeling, Illinois,  Mar 8, 2014

these came individually boxed, easy to set up and look great. although the color is granite, you can barely see the grey look in them and when in use, will look just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 9, 2013

The table is good. The color is off, not what I would call granite. It is more off white with specks. I was disappointed this table is called square but when you put 2 together it has rounded corners and that leaves a gap. Also its a little hard to close the legs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime Table
 from Texas,  Apr 6, 2013

Good sturdy table. Would recommend this to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived damaged
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 27, 2012

Missing screws that attach legs to tabletop. Screw holes stripped. Leg assemblies required a little bending to get the legs into the correct position and make the table sits flat and level to the ground. Have purchased other Lifetime products and have been very satisfied with their products. This one I believe is the exception.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material quality was good but assembly was poor.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 from Heltonville, Indiana,  Nov 2, 2012

I was looking for a sturdy folding table I could use when I had my little great grands in for dinner and this is just perfect for them, I can fold it down and put it away when we aren't using it. I would recommend this table to anyone I assure them they won't be disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy table and of great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are just what we needed!
 from Williston, FL,  Aug 9, 2012

We ordered these tables to use in a small resource classroom at our school. We needed something portable since the room is used for a variety of activities. They are sturdy, attractive, and have a smooth top. We are extremely satisfied with the quality, with the price, and with the fast delivery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card Table
 from Chillicothe, Ohio,  Oct 11, 2011

I was more than pleased with this table. Very nice looking. Table and legs are very sturdy. Very fast delivery!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Talbe and legs are very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PROBLEMS WITH THIS TABLE
 from Lincoln, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

I ordered this table and it wasn't delivered for 3 weeks. When I called they said they lost the label and would ship another one promptly. When it arrived, several screws fastening the legs/frame to the top were missing and one of the screws actually punctured the top. The size is great and so is the top but the manufacturer had NO quality control. Overstock made good on the price, and my husband fixed the problems so I'm ok with the purchase. If you don't have a handyman, beware of this item. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought