Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
table
 from Columbus, ohio,  Oct 2, 2011

bought this for my Mom to do puzzles on and it works perfectly for that. It's light enough for her to move around if necessary and sturdy enough for her to lean on to snag puzzle pieces.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as others have written all the leg support screws weren't put in properly but I was able to put them in so I kept it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liftime 37-inch square almond folding Card TAble
 from California, MD,  Jul 7, 2011

This is a great item. I use it for doing my nails and I wouldn't be able to live without it now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect game table
 from Sunset Beach, NC,  Feb 17, 2011

This table is very sturdy. The 37"x37" size is great for Mah Jongg and card games. My friends all love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Fairfield, CT,  Feb 2, 2011

This is a great size card table. Very sturdy and light. Much nicer than some of the other tables I was looking at purchasing. Great price for the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding table
 Dec 10, 2010

this is made in USA and top quality. Very sturdy. Great buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Leesburg, Florida,  Nov 30, 2010

I have been looking for a table larger than 34* for over 6 months in stores. All tables seen were no bigger than 34" and were black (too dark). When I saw the Lifetime table on Overstock.com, I ordered it immediately. 37 square inches, sturdy, very stable, each leg opens separately. My only concern is that the legs open with a little stiffness--but I did get them all open and would definitely order it again! From past experience with other Lifetme tables, I know that it will wear well, be easy to clean, and hold up under use. Can't ask for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"card" table
 from Oregon,  Oct 1, 2010

Once again Overstock delivered in a very timely manner and the table arrived safely. It is a high quality, multi-purpose table that is a bit larger than most card tables. Worth the extra money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding table
 Apr 13, 2010

As soon as we received it it was set up. Very strudy and happy with the size. We had a small problem and called right away. Have to say very pleased with Overstock handling the problem and resolving it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought