Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slightly curvy
 from Westport, Connecticut,  Feb 14, 2013

Good table except that the side edges of the top are slightly bowed (by design) making it unable to sit flush against another straight edged table or wall. For my intended use, this was not desirable. I was going to return it except that the return fee is over $$! Another folding table to add to my collection :-/

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate height, width
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected for a utility table; sturdy. Legs can be a little tricky but will fold nicely once you realize they should be held at a slight angle when closing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Concept but Needs more Quality control
 from Telluride, CO,  Nov 22, 2011

People at LifeTime cooperative when the widely reported problem occurred of improper attachment of base to table. Missing screws, screws loose on delivery (box in perfect shape; this had nothing to do with shipping problems). They sent replacement screws, but with two sizes of screws in the table (be careful out there!), we misjudged the size sent to us as replacement, and put the screw right through the table top, ruining this piece. This company should be taken out to the woodshed and given a good whipping. What a shame -- much better table than other similar products, but they couldn't care less -- obviously -- about solving the much reported, very disappointing "connecting point" between base and table. NOT recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK -- oversized, slightly, compared most card tables -- perfect for our use as a portable dining table in a guest house
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built, very poorly assembled. Plenty on the 'net about this table falling apart due to improper connection of base to table; quite true.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. The way the base (sturdy base) is attached to table is a joke.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Feb 28, 2016

This was a gift and they loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Nov 1, 2015

I bought this table for mahjongg, it is a great size. The cards fit without hanging over the edge. The only problem is that the legs can be very hard to put down. The first time I tried to fold it up I had a very hard time, one of the guys tried to do it for me and bent the legs slightly trying to force it because it was so stiff. Now it's even harder to fold up, I have to turn it completely upside down, get on my knees and press the brackets as I push the legs down with my shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Oct 21, 2015

Great size, extremely stong folding legs Super product Almond color padded top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AggieLV
 May 30, 2015

Great table. Perfect for Mahjongg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card table
 Apr 25, 2015

Arrived in condition as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table! Large size for playing Mah Jongg!
 from Mass.,  Jan 11, 2015

I like the table very much. It's a good value and seems very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table, bad packing.
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 28, 2014

Love the size and the table. It is easy to clean. Works well for a game that takes a little extra space, and for larger projects. Was not packed well and is dented on 1 side!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs not mounted to top well
 from NC,  Apr 23, 2014

Legs come apart from top easily making the table unstable. No way to reattach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is sturdy and easy to set up
 from Willington,Ct,  Feb 13, 2014

The 37 inch Square card table is good quality and just had to take out of the box and it was ready. The only problem is it is 35 1/2 inches, not 37 inches as stated. OK as I am using it to do a puzzle that is 35 inches - so there is 1/4 inch left on each side. I did measure it and it is 35 1/2 inch square.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great all-purpose table!
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 15, 2013

I needed a sewing table for my home and bought this one. I did not want one with a "cardboard" top, which is why I selected this particular table. I have used it for cutting and sewing and it works great. It is sturdy and cleans easily. It also serves as a table extension when we have a lot of company. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for Mahjong...What the hell is Mahjong?
 from Eastsound, WA,  Feb 1, 2013

This table will be used as a gaming table..Just what the doctor ordered!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have other lifetime products - love them
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Little River SC,  Nov 3, 2012

Table is strong an just the right size. I was happy to find a 37" square.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One leg does not open all the way, but with a little adjustment is is okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Scratched
 from Borrego Springs, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

The top of our table was scratched in several places along the top (almost the width of the table). The legs are very hard to fold back down. This is my first negative experience with Overstock.com. It won't however keep me from purchasing from you again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly-it is not an actual 37" square
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The top is scratched in two places.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unless you consider scratches a defect, no.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Florida,  May 23, 2012

This replaced a damaged table. Replacement was OK. Great product as are most Lifetime Brand products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, right size
 from Ventura County, CA,  May 16, 2012

This matches the width and height of my rectangular metal patio table. So, with tablecloths on both, I have an extended table for a larger outside dinner party.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not flimsy, legs lock into place
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra large and extremely sturdy.
 from Central Alabama,  Apr 24, 2012

Great table! Extremely sturdy and should last for many years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Everything was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy table
 from NC,  Mar 27, 2012

Very nice, sturdy table. Color and size are just as described. It is quite difficult to squeeze the fastener to close the table legs, however. Otherwise, a great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality BUT difficult to close the legs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect Bridge table
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 14, 2012

This table is exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy but not too heavy to handle. The top is slightly textured making it perfect for picking up cards. I would describe the color as a mild taupe...very nice. It looks good enough to use without a covering. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect...37 inches square exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought