Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy Stand up Table
 May 17, 2016

I love how easy this table is to pull out and set up. It is perfect for taking outside to set up food and beverages for an outdoor BBQ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie S
 Feb 23, 2016

One of the best purchases I have made. It is constructed very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Portable Table
 Nov 19, 2015

I (Lizzie) got this to take with me for for consultations at holistic fairs. It sets up quickly, is a lot more friendly than a 36" square card table, and lifts quickly into and out of the trolley for set up. Strong and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verla
 Nov 8, 2015

Great item. Works well and is just perfect in size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JMS
 Oct 24, 2015

Sturdy and good-looking. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 25, 2015

Great for parties. Have had now for over a year. Nice size, too. Not too small to put place settings on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sturdy tables!
 Apr 21, 2015

I got 2 of these, for 2 different apartments, very sturdy & perfect for furnishing a place on the cheap! You cannot tell they are not an actual expensive table, they work beautifully with long cloths (also got the cloths) & pretty table toppers. Goood quality & excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase This Summer
 from New Jersey,  Jul 29, 2014

This is the perfect portable table. It's light, stable and easy to fold. Great for that extra buffet table or dinner for two on the patio!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table
 from Ocean Township, NJ,  Nov 3, 2012

I love the table. Though it says 33 inch round, it is 32 inches diameter, which is really good for me, as I was looking for 30 to 32 inches diameter. The table was delivered to me right on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, lightweight table
 from New York, NY,  Aug 31, 2012

This sturdy, lightweight table is perfect for the tradeshow booths we must set up from month to month! Good price and quick delivery is always a plus!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, lightweight, easy to set up!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size and lightwieght!
 from Milford, Iowa,  Jul 11, 2012

Just what we wanted!! And came very quickly after ordering!! Great service!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought