Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Folding Table
 from WNY,  Apr 20, 2011

Just what I was looking for! Sturdy and light weight enough for me take camping or to expos where I use it to lay out my personal items. Easy to set up and the size I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great table which is just the right size for many applications when a larger card table is not necessary. I use this table nearly every day.Wonderful product!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Solid construction. Great stability.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry folding table!
 from California,  Mar 30, 2011

Ordered this table to put in my laundry room after we bought front loading washer and dryer. We are using it to hold our folded laundry. The table was delivered quickly, no assembly and adjusts for various heights. Very sturdy and great for this particular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Nov 3, 2010

This was part of my first Overstock order, it arrived within 5 days. I like it very much, it was just right for the space. I can also use it when I go camping, double duty. I have a small dining area and I put a table cloth on it, ta da! If I need the space I can fold it up and put it away for later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Woodford, VA,  Sep 29, 2010

This little table can only be described as "PERFECT". I needed a little extra space to lay items on while working on the computer. I didn't want something that was too bulky - needed something that would be convenient to use, not too large, and easily stored. I could not believe how PERFECT this table was in meeting all my requirements. Thanks to Overstock I have again selected a product that I was extremely pleased with and on top of all this it was an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 25, 2010

Love the table. Bought one for my Mom and she uses it for everything and wouldn't give it up for anything. So handy for paper work, crafts, or doing things in front of the TV. GREAT little table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Personal Table
 from Brandon,,  Jul 9, 2010

This table is very well constructed and sturdy. I use it for a laptop computer table when I am watching TV. It can be folded and put away when we have company. It is well worth the money. I very high quality table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime 30"
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2010

Perfect size and folds away for easy storage in a narrow space. We are using it in our travel trailer to replace the table. We made the booth sides into a curved couch and this is perfect as our table for eating and computing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal Table
 from Virginia,  May 27, 2010

All my quilting friends had these at our retreat. I couldn't wait to get home and order one. It puts my machine right where I want it. Now my shoulders won't be so tired at the end of the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 May 8, 2010

It's perfect for those times when you just need an extra surface. It folds away beautifully. It is plastic, so don't plan on putting anything heavy on it (i.e., sewing machine).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2010

I sent this to my daughter who has very limited space and decided to start sewing for a side business. This table is perfect for her new sewing machine and in the room that she has it fits just perfect. All she needs now is a "chair".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I rate this poor because its has been 3 weeks and I still do not have the product. Not much to say past that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granite folding table
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a great little table for it's intended usage as stated. I use it to hold drawing materials.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for price point
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? came in good condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought