Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Kansas,  Mar 21, 2012

Very pleased with this product. I had bought another one years ago and knew it was a handy little table. I got one for my grandaughter to put her new Keyboard on and it is much steadier than the keyboard stands that I have seen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good description of size capabilites which was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy heavy plastic top and adjustable from 21" to 28".
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjk38615
 from Palmdale, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

We already own this tray and decided to order another. We love how you can adjust the height and the overall size of the tray itself. It is well worth the price and we recommend it to anyone because it will last forever.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

I am very happy with this table. I find that I use it for much more than the original purpose for ordering.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually a little larger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy - well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table!
 from Alabama,  Dec 23, 2011

Purchased this to use in court. I am a court reporter and sometimes there is not a place for me to set up my laptop. This table is perfect!. I would highly recommend this table for anyone looking for a small, lightweight, sturdy and easy to set up table.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from NJ,  Dec 11, 2011

Great utility table. Quality is great. Takes a little getting used to adjusting the height the first couple of times you use it but it's no show stopper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More useful than I ever expected!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2011

What a great purchase! It's not a beautiful table, but if you're looking for utility, you've found it. I bought this for a a half year sublet in a tiny NYC studio. No interest in investing in the apartment but my hubby and I both needed separate work spaces or we'd drive each other crazy. We use this in the bathroom (I know...but there' s no room and it's a nice bathroom!), the hall, and the far side of the cooking area to study. Keeps us both focused and it's really the perfect size. Not so big that clutter accumulates on it, easy to move around, etc. Lately we've even used it to serve snacks near the sofa or veg out with TV during a long bout of couple-flu where we were both bed ridden. The height's adjustable, so I've used it to put books and glasses during baths too. It just finds uses for itself, and we're going to buy the larger version for the laundry room in our new place. Two things to note: 1) the height adjustment takes a little bit of work, but makes for a very solid feel (no wobbling). So it's good, but not something you'd want to adjust every time. 2) the front of the table gives you more leg room and has a slightly rounded front lip, so that it's perfect as a little desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, easy to clean, stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from The Rockies,  Aug 23, 2011

This product was given great ratings for its purpose. I simply could not get it to connect in the leg slots. Maybe just me. But O is still my favorite for just about anything...shipping speedy and intact. Sorry to give product a bad report

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unsure...not able to set it up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ???Cut my hand on metal leg trying to assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!
 from PA,  Aug 3, 2011

The table is very versatile. I'm currently using it as a temporary desk, but it's height is adjustable so it can be used for all types of activities. Good purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal Folding Table
 from New Castle, CO.,  Aug 2, 2011

The table is lightweight, east to set-up and take down, stores in compact places, a perfect fit inside our camper. A+++++

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction; lightweight yet durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Item was defect free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product - Great Price!
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought another table similar to this on Ebay for about the same price. This table has far superior workmanship. It is a multi-purpose table that fits well in small spaces and is easily stored. Not sure if this particular table is waterproof/rust-proof. I love it so much I'm buying another one, or maybe two. You never know when you'll need just a little extra worksurface somewhere around the house.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy project table. Seems like it will last a long time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the product was free of any manufacturer defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Take this table to any function where needed to set up displays, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime 30" Granite Personal Folding Table
 from South Texas,  Jul 6, 2011

Perfect project size table. Easy to fold and store. Well built.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 12, 2011

This folding table is very strong, very portable. what more can you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Table
 from WNY,  Apr 20, 2011

Just what I was looking for! Sturdy and light weight enough for me take camping or to expos where I use it to lay out my personal items. Easy to set up and the size I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great table which is just the right size for many applications when a larger card table is not necessary. I use this table nearly every day.Wonderful product!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Solid construction. Great stability.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry folding table!
 from California,  Mar 30, 2011

Ordered this table to put in my laundry room after we bought front loading washer and dryer. We are using it to hold our folded laundry. The table was delivered quickly, no assembly and adjusts for various heights. Very sturdy and great for this particular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Nov 3, 2010

This was part of my first Overstock order, it arrived within 5 days. I like it very much, it was just right for the space. I can also use it when I go camping, double duty. I have a small dining area and I put a table cloth on it, ta da! If I need the space I can fold it up and put it away for later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Woodford, VA,  Sep 29, 2010

This little table can only be described as "PERFECT". I needed a little extra space to lay items on while working on the computer. I didn't want something that was too bulky - needed something that would be convenient to use, not too large, and easily stored. I could not believe how PERFECT this table was in meeting all my requirements. Thanks to Overstock I have again selected a product that I was extremely pleased with and on top of all this it was an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 25, 2010

Love the table. Bought one for my Mom and she uses it for everything and wouldn't give it up for anything. So handy for paper work, crafts, or doing things in front of the TV. GREAT little table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Personal Table
 from Brandon,,  Jul 9, 2010

This table is very well constructed and sturdy. I use it for a laptop computer table when I am watching TV. It can be folded and put away when we have company. It is well worth the money. I very high quality table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought