Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lifetime table
 Aug 13, 2015

I've been wanting to buy this table for awhile now, and am glad I did. Much sturdier than some of the competitors. Good size for eating, crafts, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 Jul 25, 2015

We liked this little table so much that we bought another one for outside. And the quality is great as well as the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAA+++
 Jun 22, 2015

sturdy, great price, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cal Gal
 Jun 17, 2015

It is a sturdy table and useful for many things. What I consider a drawback is the limited amount of leg space you have under the table. I don't fit it comfortable to straddle the legs with my feet, so I wind up with my feet under the table. If not for that, I would have given the table a 5 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect strong tables
 May 12, 2015

i love this tables i order 2 very firm chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wobbly
 May 1, 2015

Table fits my needs exactly but one of the legs is bent so the table wobbles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great portable table
 Apr 7, 2015

This is a great table is is portable and strong. Can be used in so many ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Mar 25, 2015

Too small for what I needed, but it will have a use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2014

I purchased this table for my art studio and it's perfect. The size is great and east to put away if not needed. The only reason I gave it a good on quality instead of excellent is because the under table leg catch is a little flimsy but for my use its fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding table
 from south dakota,  Oct 23, 2014

Exactly as described. Using for extra desk space, craft space even ironing so I don't have to wrestle with the big ironing board. Just right for our small apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable height table is a perfect small size
 from Southwest USA,  May 25, 2014

I needed a small work surface behind a sales table. This adjustable height table worked perfect. It's light weight, easy to work with. It folds away for easy storage too. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 from Monroe Twp., NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

I moved into an older house which has the washer/dryer in the main bathroom. The room is quite large, but had no table on which to fold my laundry. This table stores easily, but is difficult to open. I'm always wrestling with it. I'm sure there's some simple way to accomplish this, but I haven't found it yet. It also doubles as an ironing board because I have no place to store one. It's a great little table and has come in handy for use in other areas of the house, but I can't get a handle on opening it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what was needed for my crafts
 from Salinas, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

I paint miniature civil war figures and this size is just perfect for all my need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality & stability
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLE
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Jan 15, 2013

WE USE THIS TABLE ALMOST EVERYDAY. IT IS SO MUCH BETTER THAN A TV TABLE. LARGER AND MUCH MORE STABLE.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

I love this table, I have purchased several over the years and use at work and home. light weight but sturdy, holds up well, easy to keep clean. GREAT PRICE! easy storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy table
 from Midwest,  Jun 1, 2012

Handy to stick behind a door until needed. Use it for test administration in a psychologist's office. Also useful when paperwork needs to be spread out for a short period of time. Would not support a lot of weight and would not use it to support any type of machinery as vibration would be a significant issue.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appears to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great adjustible table for a laptop
 from Hallandale Beach, FL,  Mar 29, 2012

hice table, nice price, just what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Kansas,  Mar 21, 2012

Very pleased with this product. I had bought another one years ago and knew it was a handy little table. I got one for my grandaughter to put her new Keyboard on and it is much steadier than the keyboard stands that I have seen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good description of size capabilites which was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy heavy plastic top and adjustable from 21" to 28".
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjk38615
 from Palmdale, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

We already own this tray and decided to order another. We love how you can adjust the height and the overall size of the tray itself. It is well worth the price and we recommend it to anyone because it will last forever.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

I am very happy with this table. I find that I use it for much more than the original purpose for ordering.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually a little larger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy - well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought