For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Newport News, Virginia,  Feb 1, 2012

This is a great table and can be used for so many tasks; sewing,computer table, crafts, etc. I bought another one for my daughter who likes to grade papers and perform other tasks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? percise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for sewing and crafting
 from AZ,  Oct 8, 2011

I would have given this an excellent but it doesn't lock at the height of all other folding tables to make a continuous surface.

  • How accurate was the sizing? One edge is beveled otherwise very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy. Multiple heights make it versatile.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Little table
 from NC,  Mar 16, 2011

I love this table. It's very sturdy and much nicer then a regular TV tray. I use it for sitting on the couch and doing work on the laptop....plenty of room for it , plus my paperwork, and my cup of coffee!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable height table is a perfect small size
 from Southwest USA,  May 25, 2014

I needed a small work surface behind a sales table. This adjustable height table worked perfect. It's light weight, easy to work with. It folds away for easy storage too. Just what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for smaller travel trailer
 from Sacramento, Cal.,  Feb 28, 2014

Our travel trailer came with a collapsible table, it is oak and laminate, one height and difficult to impossible for me to pull out from behind the couch and set up. This smaller light weight table fits the bill perfectly, with its multiple height adjustments, it is much more flexible for our use. I can set it up and put it away myself. The 30-inch Granite Personal Folding Table has a smaller foot print and doubles as a "coffee" or dining table. It is plastic, not granite, just to let you know.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size!
 from Ma.,  Feb 2, 2014

I bought this for my sewing room. You can adjust the height. Great for my cutting board for quilt cutting. It also is a great table to dine or do crafts while watching TV. Overstock had the best price. If you do not mind waiting a few day to be shipped, the savings was worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Matters!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 25, 2014

Neighbor .... Someone put some serious thought into this table! Set it up in seconds. Break it down in seconds. Simple, yet elegant, design of latches, selection of materials, position of the legs, ..... yadda, yadda, yadda. Upon reflection, I wonder how I got along before I had this table. thanks, your neighbor, ron :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issue with the title
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 17, 2014

The table arrived quickly and we have used it since it arrived. We wanted to have a table to use when watching television and this is just the right height (utilizing one of the adjustments) and it is wide enough to have to plates, glasses, etc. We like the light weight and it will store easily when it is put away.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Versatile
 from Michigan,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great table. It is sturdy, folds flat, and is height adjustable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wise Buy
 from Buckeye, Az,  Oct 31, 2013

A few months ago we acquired a Lifetime Table just like this one and ever since it has been a hassle about who was going to get to use it. Well we purchased another one and now the hassle has been settled. We each have one. The table is very well built with sturdy materials. The table is easy to clean and it is very stable. I have a couple large dogs and I don't have to worry about them knocking the table over when I have food or my laptop on it. The table has more uses than just a TV table in the living room. My wife and I are getting up in years and these tables are good for bedside tables for medicine and breathing machines and much more. Our grandson likes to use it for his crafts and hobbies. The uses are endless.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I rate this poor because its has been 3 weeks and I still do not have the product. Not much to say past that.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 from Monroe Twp., NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

I moved into an older house which has the washer/dryer in the main bathroom. The room is quite large, but had no table on which to fold my laundry. This table stores easily, but is difficult to open. I'm always wrestling with it. I'm sure there's some simple way to accomplish this, but I haven't found it yet. It also doubles as an ironing board because I have no place to store one. It's a great little table and has come in handy for use in other areas of the house, but I can't get a handle on opening it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what was needed for my crafts
 from Salinas, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

I paint miniature civil war figures and this size is just perfect for all my need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality & stability
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLE
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Jan 15, 2013

WE USE THIS TABLE ALMOST EVERYDAY. IT IS SO MUCH BETTER THAN A TV TABLE. LARGER AND MUCH MORE STABLE.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

I love this table, I have purchased several over the years and use at work and home. light weight but sturdy, holds up well, easy to keep clean. GREAT PRICE! easy storage

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy table
 from Midwest,  Jun 1, 2012

Handy to stick behind a door until needed. Use it for test administration in a psychologist's office. Also useful when paperwork needs to be spread out for a short period of time. Would not support a lot of weight and would not use it to support any type of machinery as vibration would be a significant issue.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appears to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great adjustible table for a laptop
 from Hallandale Beach, FL,  Mar 29, 2012

hice table, nice price, just what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Kansas,  Mar 21, 2012

Very pleased with this product. I had bought another one years ago and knew it was a handy little table. I got one for my grandaughter to put her new Keyboard on and it is much steadier than the keyboard stands that I have seen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good description of size capabilites which was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy heavy plastic top and adjustable from 21" to 28".
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjk38615
 from Palmdale, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

We already own this tray and decided to order another. We love how you can adjust the height and the overall size of the tray itself. It is well worth the price and we recommend it to anyone because it will last forever.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

I am very happy with this table. I find that I use it for much more than the original purpose for ordering.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually a little larger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy - well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top