Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Newport News, Virginia,  Feb 1, 2012

This is a great table and can be used for so many tasks; sewing,computer table, crafts, etc. I bought another one for my daughter who likes to grade papers and perform other tasks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? percise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for smaller travel trailer
 from Sacramento, Cal.,  Feb 28, 2014

Our travel trailer came with a collapsible table, it is oak and laminate, one height and difficult to impossible for me to pull out from behind the couch and set up. This smaller light weight table fits the bill perfectly, with its multiple height adjustments, it is much more flexible for our use. I can set it up and put it away myself. The 30-inch Granite Personal Folding Table has a smaller foot print and doubles as a "coffee" or dining table. It is plastic, not granite, just to let you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size!
 from Ma.,  Feb 2, 2014

I bought this for my sewing room. You can adjust the height. Great for my cutting board for quilt cutting. It also is a great table to dine or do crafts while watching TV. Overstock had the best price. If you do not mind waiting a few day to be shipped, the savings was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Matters!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 25, 2014

Neighbor .... Someone put some serious thought into this table! Set it up in seconds. Break it down in seconds. Simple, yet elegant, design of latches, selection of materials, position of the legs, ..... yadda, yadda, yadda. Upon reflection, I wonder how I got along before I had this table. thanks, your neighbor, ron :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issue with the title
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 17, 2014

The table arrived quickly and we have used it since it arrived. We wanted to have a table to use when watching television and this is just the right height (utilizing one of the adjustments) and it is wide enough to have to plates, glasses, etc. We like the light weight and it will store easily when it is put away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Versatile
 from Michigan,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great table. It is sturdy, folds flat, and is height adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wise Buy
 from Buckeye, Az,  Oct 31, 2013

A few months ago we acquired a Lifetime Table just like this one and ever since it has been a hassle about who was going to get to use it. Well we purchased another one and now the hassle has been settled. We each have one. The table is very well built with sturdy materials. The table is easy to clean and it is very stable. I have a couple large dogs and I don't have to worry about them knocking the table over when I have food or my laptop on it. The table has more uses than just a TV table in the living room. My wife and I are getting up in years and these tables are good for bedside tables for medicine and breathing machines and much more. Our grandson likes to use it for his crafts and hobbies. The uses are endless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for sewing and crafting
 from AZ,  Oct 8, 2011

I would have given this an excellent but it doesn't lock at the height of all other folding tables to make a continuous surface.

  • How accurate was the sizing? One edge is beveled otherwise very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy. Multiple heights make it versatile.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Little table
 from NC,  Mar 16, 2011

I love this table. It's very sturdy and much nicer then a regular TV tray. I use it for sitting on the couch and doing work on the laptop....plenty of room for it , plus my paperwork, and my cup of coffee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oustanding item
 May 21, 2016

So versatile and sturdy. Great for students, small apartments and patios.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO great
 May 18, 2016

This is going to make a great TV tray/craft table/laptop stand! I love how it is larger than a regular TV tray. It is heavy duty so it should last for a lifetime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 May 17, 2016

i keep it outside in the shed all year long, still looks new and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooncats
 May 11, 2016

Bought one - was so good got another. Comes fully assembled - sturdy, attractive, easy-to-clean surface. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 22, 2016

Nice sturdy utility table. Locking mechanism could be improved a bit, but still qualifies for five star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime 30 inch Granite Table
 Mar 28, 2016

A great find on Overstock. So nice and durable. Can't beat the price for this fantastic table I use for my bedside laptop and working table. Easy setup for anyone. I Highly Recommend This For Anyone looking for an easy to use portable table. 10 Stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Mar 17, 2016

Great table with adjustable heights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Feb 24, 2016

Easy to use and sturdier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime 30 inch Folding table.
 Dec 13, 2015

I use it as a sewing table and it works out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful
 Nov 2, 2015

Use Frequently. Love it. Just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great portable table
 Aug 22, 2015

Sturdy, easy set up. We take it camping and use during BBQs. Easy to clean. Great for outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought