Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well made in the USA
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Sep 8, 2011

These are great little tables. Sturdy, well made and fold compactly for storage. We have three of them now and would not hesitate to buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for puzzles
 from Colorado,  May 19, 2010

Bought this folding table for my mother-in-law who's a jigsaw puzzle fan. The table is not only the perfect size for 500-piece puzzles, but it's very well made, sturdy and easy for her to move. The multiple height adjustment is also an important feature. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my purpose!
 from MI,  Aug 5, 2014

This is great as a small extra table height table. Doesn't take up too much room and can be closeted away when folded..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stable
 from san diego, ca,  Jul 31, 2014

Just as other reviews stated, this is a very stable table. I live in a very small studio and it comes in handy for work, eating and having extra table space (since I had to sacrifice a really nice dining table I bought for a dresser). I feel comfortable having my laptop or breakables on this table since it is so solid. And if I need to tuck it away, I can do that easily. I'm usually not a big fan of plastic, but this table is so functional (and reasonable), I'm happy to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Little Project Table
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 15, 2013

A major selling point of this table is its ability to be adjusted to several different heights. The one drawback is that the latching mechanism to hook the legs in place has a very tight pull, and for someone with carpal like me, it's takes a bit of extra tugging to get it to slid into place. Once locked in, it's secure and stable. I use it to set out the drying tray for my homemade soaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craft table
 from Houston, TX,  May 4, 2013

I'm using these as craft tables. They are compact, sturdy, well made an quite portable. Recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellen quality. Very sturdy table
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Table
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a sturdy table suitable for just about anything that doesn't weigh more than 40 lbs. I use it mainly when I do stained glass projects and as a table to assemble desktop computers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this table is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Received product without any damages
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Table
 from Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2013

Just what I needed - a small table for my keyboard and it has adjustable heights. Just took it out the box and set it up. It was great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lifetime 30inchalmond table
 from ga,  Jan 1, 2013

The table was so perfect that I ordered two more. Theyare perfect to use in your office, craft room or just with your laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality isgreat.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from South Carolina,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this for my mother-in-law who lives with us. This was her absolute favorite birthday present. Its lightweight enough for her to move, sturdy and big enough for her laptop, phone, books, snacks etc. She uses this everyday in her "office" and loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifetime personal table
 from Menifee, Ca,  Nov 24, 2012

I am very happy with overstock & the quality assurance & pricing. The free shipping is an added bonus. Thanks O

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is superb & very stable, use for my laptop & just ordered 2nd one for cricut machine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, many uses.
 from Standish Maine,  Nov 10, 2012

I really like this table. Very good quality. Fold to compact size, great for smaller houses. However, the one thing, I wish I had known is it has a 40 lb limit. I was going to use it for temporary sewing station., but my machine is metal and weighs over that and when you consider it will vibrate when it's being used. Does have many other uses, though. Just wanted to give a heads up if anyone was in my situation,

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Slight scratches on front, but barely noticable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I've seen yet.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 20, 2012

I love the two that I bought. There is plenty of room for whatever you want to do and I use it for having my breakfast, lunch and dinner. I plan to buy two more next week. With the holidays coming up I want to be prepared for my guest. I must commend Overstock.com on the quality of the products they sell. I have no complaints. I have yet to buy an item the I did not like. Great job to the Buyers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple Use Table
 from Lubbock, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

I received my table yesterday and I have been using it as a movable desk. We live in a very small apartment and I love it that I can use it in the livingroom to do paperwork and then quickly and easily move it to the bedroom. It has a large work space that could be used for eating a meal or paying bills or doing craftwork or any number of other projects. I have been using my friends when I visit her for the past three years and finally decided it was time to get my own. Why did I wait so long? It's perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable, quality construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Seattle suburbs,  Jul 14, 2012

I needed something this size to fit into our shower stall (a double-shower) so I could wash our dogs (10-15 pounds each). It's perfect. It folds/unfolds easily so I can slip it into the shower stall and set it up, then fold it up to get it back out of the shower and store it away. I'm sure I'll use it for all other kinds of misc things. Just what I needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art show table
 from Skokie, Illlinois,  Jun 30, 2012

This table is used in my art show booth and it is a perfect size, very sturdy and folds up easily for packing away in my van. When I write on it or place objects for display there is ample room and no wobbling. This table will last for years and I'm very happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stable & Convenient
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  May 18, 2012

Great stability & convenience of a folding table. I use mine as a permanent table - it's just right for the small area I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 21, 2012

Nice sturdy "extra" table when you need more desk or crafting space. Folds quite flat so can easily be stowed away in a closet. Nice product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Table
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Great all around small table. This is our second one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good sturdy table. Small but fits my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought