Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Maine,  Dec 18, 2012

For the price you can not go wrong. My printer is older and these inks worked well in it. The codes do not work so when the printer say low ink just push the OK button and it works. It is a shame that ink cost nearly as much as a new printer! These work that is all that matters.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the most reliable
 from FL,  Sep 18, 2012

The 1st cartridge I used failed w/i 3 days. The chip "shorted" according to diagnostics on the printer. Still full of ink and can not be used due to a "chip" failure. It did work perfectly for 3 days. I did not try the 2nd one yet as I had to print and put in a factory new cartridge i still had in stock. This may be a random failure that any product may have but, I can't help but think it may have not been properly QC'ed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink!
 from ohio,  Sep 13, 2012

A go product at a very fair price. Prints well, no trouble leading.

  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product works well. Clear printing and no mess.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 12, 2012

I purchased this for my mother's printer and she said that it really did not work well in her Lexmark printer. You could barely read the print and it was very poor quality. Since she lives in Canada and I had it shipped to a different address, I am unable to return it for refund.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Printed very light and was very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridges
 from new york,  Jul 9, 2012

the first cartridge i used only lasted a short time. no where near the 200 copies it should have done. maybe this cartridge was defective in some way. i have now gone to the second cartridge and hope this one lasts longer. i purchased 4 in all. if all work the same i will never buy from here again. if others work good i will try again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lexmark 32 black lasted 1 week. about100 pages
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i think so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked better than refilled ink
 from Tulsa, OK.,  Jul 2, 2012

I would reccomend this product for anyone tired of paying high prices for a new ink cartridge. exellent!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was superb
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from south GA USA,  Jun 29, 2012

couldn't be happier, product was just as expected....perfect. Shipping was quick, and in great condition when received. I will order again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, prints bold, dark black, no smears.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lexmark ink cartidges
 from new hampshire,  May 26, 2012

Product was shipped quickly and works great I will differently be buying more of them

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as promised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought