Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black-Color Ink
 from Panama City Beach, Florida,  Oct 11, 2011

This product came as represented and thus far has functioned as advertisedPanama City Beach, Florida

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy and so cheap
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Aug 24, 2011

You can not go wrong in buying these cartridges. NO more wishing you had the extra cash to get new cartridges. These are PERFECT

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can not tell the difference from these to office supply store in in PA
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridges
 from Gainesboro,TN,  Nov 6, 2013

Arrived as advertised,work just as good as new ones!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from ohio,  Nov 24, 2012

i absolutely could not believe i found BOTH black and colored ink for **** i just hope i can get it here at that price agine..

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dried up
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 27, 2012

Even though I waited 4 months to use these, the packages were still sealed. There is no reason why they should be dried up. Also, the black ink was not recognized by the printer so I had no choice but to switch them in the spots and that was pointless because I was printing out black and white documents.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits, but is not recognized by printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color ink was dried up and the black ink didn't work in it's spots.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work well
 from newark de,  May 4, 2012

good value and great deal for the price cartridges are a perfect match

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product - works well
 from 68922,  Mar 9, 2012

Stuff is still working fine after 1 month of use. Yes, I will buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good as factory units.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have no idea what man. spects were
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problem so far @2 weeks old
 from penna.,  Jan 5, 2012

I have been using these about 2 weeks so far with no problem. They fit right in, no leaks, no runs, no errors!!! I like them so much I bought an extra set, once they find out how good they are they will be taken off the market!! I wish they had them for my HP also but only my Lexmark is listed. Very fast shipping also, came in the mail.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inklings
 from Bellmawr, NJ,  Jan 4, 2012

Just started using it yesterday. Appears to be good. Length of service is a remaining question.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No buttons missing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from atlanta, ga,  Dec 30, 2011

this are very good ink cartridges, good quality within the price range.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top