Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful binders
 Apr 21, 2015

These are truly outstanding! They are beautifully finished to provide a luxurious appearance. They make a wonderful addition to any bookshelf. Also, I love the white inserts. These are acid free, according to the manufacturer, so it should be safe to place your discs in them and have them last for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great items!
 Apr 9, 2015

I used these to store our DVD's. They work great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Mar 29, 2015

No more clutter! I had to buy 12 books but so worth it. I really disliked all those cd racks all over my house. Now I have the books on a shelf and they look great. I red the reviews and wondered if they would work for me, but i shouldn't of worried. Not only did the cds all fit, but i discovered the flap so they don't slide out and the slots to add the paper covers if I so desired. But i only kept a few of those. Most cds have the same picture as the cover and I found no information that needed to be saved. I did get 3 books that were damaged and when I called I was told no problem and that I would be contacted in a few days. I wasn't contacted I received my new books in the mail! So top customer service. Thank you for being kind and for a better looking living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They really save space
 from Miss.,  Sep 21, 2014

My DVD collection is now contained on a half shelf of my bookcase and looks great. I read some reviews that complained their disks fell out of the binders. These people obviously didn't take advantage of the little flap over the top of the disk to hold it in and even if it isn't used ,one would have to turn the binder upside-down for this to be an issue. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from seminary, ms,  Jul 21, 2014

These albums worked wonderfully for all our dvds. No more clutter in the living room. Everything is in one place. Organized by genre with room to grow. Would recommend to anyone who is tired of seeing movie cases everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Storage & Great Space Saver
 from San Francisco,  Jul 12, 2014

I love how these binders look on our shelf. I transferred 200+ DVDs into five binders and still have one to spare. Our DVD collection is now stored on one shelf instead of five. I should have done this years ago. I will purchase two sets of additional inserts to fully utilize all of the binders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking item, quality not always highest.
 from Western Colorado,  Jun 18, 2014

These binders look great on the entertainment system. I ordered two sets of 6 and in both sets there was one that was damaged┬ľnot unusable┬ľor defective. I decided to overcome this and bypass to limit my OCD control because these binders make you feel totally OCD. You can bring extreme order to your growing media collection and they work well too. I would recommend either none or only getting only one extra pack of sleeves for two binders. If you get any more the extra discs cause the front ends to bulge out and you cannot stack 6+ of them closely on a bookshelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these~!!
 from Illinois,  Jan 18, 2013

I love these and this is my second time purchasing them. I bought them originally to organize my DVD's and get them out of the cases. Now we did the same thing with our CD's and again they were perfect. The only complaint I have is that the label holders fall off easily after a while. I ended up gluing labels to the ones where the labels fell off and they work fine but it would have been nice for them to be attached better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love them. Wish the label holders were better attached.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent product!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 17, 2012

I bought six of these and they arrived on Friday. This is a very well-made product. The faux leather is very realistic looking and the name plate is stylish. They hold a large number of CDs and their booklets; you can add 8 additional sleeves. While I wish that there were more colors, the black is a true jet black that should match any decor. I've been so pleased with them that I just ordered 3 more and plan to order more as needed to accommodate our large CD and DVD collection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality; looks much more expensive than it really was.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 22, 2012

I'm disappointed in this purchase. The binders themselves seem to be built of cardboard. The CD holder pages are loose fitting, so the discs fall out if the book falls over. I wish I'd returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20% Cheaper at Amazon
 from Belfast Maine,  Apr 25, 2012

I love these binders. They're the perfect size for my bookshelf and look great. Unfortunately they're $$$ cheaper at **. Buyer beware.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Covers slightly curved
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Sleeves are fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Connecticut,  Apr 13, 2012

These binders are absolutely amazing. I purchased the black, and they are identical to the Bellagio-Italia ones you can purchase online. They now sit in my bookcase and look very elegant.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 10/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

I have re-ordered this product several times, and will continue to order it as necessary

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from NY,NY,  Mar 27, 2012

These can save you so much space from dvd & cd cases. Plus verything is neat & organized. Worth spending the money on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from NJ,  Mar 2, 2012

The CD binders were just as advettised and helped me organize a CD collection that was in several different bins all over to a very neat set of books on my shelf. I was able to put the CD and the cover or insert into each sleeve so there is a readable list of songs available. Its much easer to go through than flipping through bins or racks!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased these to better organize my DVD collection and cut back on the space it took up. I am very pleased with the end result. They appear to be holding up very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel these are top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. All were in great shape.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife was right about the look of these binders.
 from Jasper,TN,  Nov 2, 2011

These binders really got our entertainment center organized. They look amazing in our honey colored shelves. The right contrast of dark books on light shelves. They look like books but hold all our DVDs. My wife was right about it making the living room look less cluttered & more organized.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made & sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 11, 2011

Looks very good in our media center, guests usually think we have encyclopedias or literature!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am not to impressed!!!!
 from Hamburg, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought these because I wanted to get rid of the clutter of all my cd/dvd cases. It shows on the web page that you can put a disc and a dvd sleeve on each page, BUT when you put one on both sides of the page , the page sags, which then in turn doesn't allow the book to stand up straight, it wants to lean and fall over. The company also sells extra sleeves--I don't know why because the binder can't even support the sleeves that came with it!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sturdy enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Biddeford, Maine,  Sep 10, 2011

I haven't had a chance to sit down and start filling these yet but I am looking forward to it. Shortly after they arrived I unpacked them all and put the on the shelf to get a look at them. They look fantastic! So much better than all of the visual clutter from a myriad of DVD cases. Not to mention the space saved. The quality seems to be very good so far and there were no defects, shipping or otherwise, upon first inspection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems accurate so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No apparent defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought