Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from va,  Mar 10, 2010

these are really good looking...much better in person. They appear to be real leather and look like a set of classics on your book shelf. And the SPACE THEY SAVE in my tiny house is INCREDIBLE. I didn't think it would make this much difference...but 300 dvd' s vs 6 binders makes a HUGE difference. I have ordered another set for my cd's. I got the brown, which i s vey nice and has a beautiful black spine with a label in nice script saying 'dvd's and cd's' They are a little pricey but totally worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 4, 2008

These are great. Not high capacity but nice for a small collection of CDs. I put all my Christmas music in them (yes, I have 8 volumes full!). They look sharp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these~!!
 from Illinois,  Jan 18, 2013

I love these and this is my second time purchasing them. I bought them originally to organize my DVD's and get them out of the cases. Now we did the same thing with our CD's and again they were perfect. The only complaint I have is that the label holders fall off easily after a while. I ended up gluing labels to the ones where the labels fell off and they work fine but it would have been nice for them to be attached better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love them. Wish the label holders were better attached.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent product!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 17, 2012

I bought six of these and they arrived on Friday. This is a very well-made product. The faux leather is very realistic looking and the name plate is stylish. They hold a large number of CDs and their booklets; you can add 8 additional sleeves. While I wish that there were more colors, the black is a true jet black that should match any decor. I've been so pleased with them that I just ordered 3 more and plan to order more as needed to accommodate our large CD and DVD collection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality; looks much more expensive than it really was.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 22, 2012

I'm disappointed in this purchase. The binders themselves seem to be built of cardboard. The CD holder pages are loose fitting, so the discs fall out if the book falls over. I wish I'd returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20% Cheaper at Amazon
 from Belfast Maine,  Apr 25, 2012

I love these binders. They're the perfect size for my bookshelf and look great. Unfortunately they're $$$ cheaper at **. Buyer beware.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Covers slightly curved
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Sleeves are fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Connecticut,  Apr 13, 2012

These binders are absolutely amazing. I purchased the black, and they are identical to the Bellagio-Italia ones you can purchase online. They now sit in my bookcase and look very elegant.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 10/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

I have re-ordered this product several times, and will continue to order it as necessary

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from NY,NY,  Mar 27, 2012

These can save you so much space from dvd & cd cases. Plus verything is neat & organized. Worth spending the money on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from NJ,  Mar 2, 2012

The CD binders were just as advettised and helped me organize a CD collection that was in several different bins all over to a very neat set of books on my shelf. I was able to put the CD and the cover or insert into each sleeve so there is a readable list of songs available. Its much easer to go through than flipping through bins or racks!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased these to better organize my DVD collection and cut back on the space it took up. I am very pleased with the end result. They appear to be holding up very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel these are top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. All were in great shape.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife was right about the look of these binders.
 from Jasper,TN,  Nov 2, 2011

These binders really got our entertainment center organized. They look amazing in our honey colored shelves. The right contrast of dark books on light shelves. They look like books but hold all our DVDs. My wife was right about it making the living room look less cluttered & more organized.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made & sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 11, 2011

Looks very good in our media center, guests usually think we have encyclopedias or literature!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am not to impressed!!!!
 from Hamburg, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought these because I wanted to get rid of the clutter of all my cd/dvd cases. It shows on the web page that you can put a disc and a dvd sleeve on each page, BUT when you put one on both sides of the page , the page sags, which then in turn doesn't allow the book to stand up straight, it wants to lean and fall over. The company also sells extra sleeves--I don't know why because the binder can't even support the sleeves that came with it!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sturdy enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Biddeford, Maine,  Sep 10, 2011

I haven't had a chance to sit down and start filling these yet but I am looking forward to it. Shortly after they arrived I unpacked them all and put the on the shelf to get a look at them. They look fantastic! So much better than all of the visual clutter from a myriad of DVD cases. Not to mention the space saved. The quality seems to be very good so far and there were no defects, shipping or otherwise, upon first inspection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems accurate so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No apparent defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from So. Co., PA,  Aug 25, 2011

I spent all day cleaning out the kids' DVDs and Blu-rays. I filled 5 of my 6 and am planning to order more for our movies. We're very pleased. They're a nice quality and have an elegant look to them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Storage
 from Sachse, TX,  Aug 21, 2011

This product is an utmost bare essential for my DVD collection. The first set I bougt was the burgandy color and I was able to purchase a 6 book package. I was able to take all of the DVDs hogging up my shelf space and narrow it down to 3/4ths of ONE shelf!!!! But, I didn't get enough books because I had 24 DVDs left, and I figured I could also store all of my box sets, so I made a second purchase of 6 browns. I am absolutely thrilled that it almost looks as if I have a bunch of lawyer books on my shelfs instead of DVD boxes! Don't hesitate one minute making this purchase. It is a wonderful buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is really decieving! It holds more than you think! 48 DVDs or CDs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing. These books feel and look like a new pair of cowboy boots. Polished and shined!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Seattle WA,  Jun 28, 2011

I have a number of CDs that I am reorganizing. The boxes I had stored them it were nice but not conducive to locating CDs quickly. These binders are perfect. I've managed to fit the liner notes as well as artwork (although I sometimes fold the artwork). The only issues is that the pockets are too small for "alternative" CD packaging - like the eco-friendly cardboard. I decided I'd rather have the organization than save _all_ the liner notes and artwork.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great CD storage binders
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

hold all my cds nicely, it even has a label holder, a plus........................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE CD/DVD Storage Binder System
 from Maryland,  Apr 7, 2011

I love the binders. I searched other storage idea and the products was bulky and really didn't stream line my DVD collection (350 DVD's). I would recommend this to anyone with any size CD or DVD collection.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top