Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage with Class
 from Keller, Texas,  Oct 27, 2007

I bought four of these binders for my CDs and love them! They look so sleek and sexy together on my bookcase. No one would ever know that my previously disorganized collection is disguised in such a clean, streamlined way. I plan to buy more to keep my DVDs. The books come with approx. 15 - 16 sheets. You can store two CDs or DVDs per side for a total of four per sheet. However, if you want to keep the CD lyrics/photo booklet or DVD booklet with the CD or DVD, you can only store one CD or DVD set per side. This is what I did, but it means you can store less in the binder. My only criticism is that the pockets are not big enough for the entire DVD booklets. The pocket widths fit both the CD and DVD booklets. However, you end up with a little overlap (height-wise) with your DVD. If that's okay with you, this is a great product and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toughtoplease
 from Louisiana,  Sep 10, 2007

Product was not what I thought I was buying. I wanted to store all my dvd movies in a binder which this fits the bill, but the dvd cover and information about the movie does not fit at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cd storage binders
 from Canada,  Feb 26, 2011

These books are made of cardboard and they came to me with the exteriors slightly curving out. They are certainly over priced, based on quality. They were great for downsizing my cd library, but they are not top-quality. If they will mainly sit on a shelf, these books will work for you, but if you are planning to use them often, look for something sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Dec 1, 2007

Nice looking and easy to use. I bought this to give as a gift but am having second thoughts and may have to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa
 May 30, 2016

perfect for my photo CD's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 Apr 26, 2016

This was exactly what we needed! Saved us a ton of space and it looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD. Storage
 Apr 18, 2016

Bought for a gift. They liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap construction but they serve their purpose
 Feb 22, 2016

These are a nice size and I really like the look of the spine with the CD/DVD label. Overall though these are poorly constructed from cheap materials - paper glued over cardboard. I wouldn't count on these lasting long through heavy use but since I'm using them for DVDs I don't watch very often, I'm not too concerned. For the money, I can't complain. They do what they are supposed to. Disc sleeves are the typical ones you would find in any cd case. One nice thing is the ability to add or remove extra sleeves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot neater
 Nov 25, 2015

For those of us who still own and sometimes even buy CDs these are a nice alternative to a million plastic CD cases. Looks like an old school library volume on the bookshelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfuk storage
 Sep 3, 2015

I keep my many mp3 format discs in them. I am into old radio shows and these binders let me find discs easily and they are well protected from damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CD/DVD Storage binder
 Aug 13, 2015

Holds DVD's well. I have some difficulty removing the label to place my own though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CD/DVD Storage
 Mar 25, 2015

It was time to consolidate all the cases into something more manageable. These are well-made with my only gripe being that the pages are microscopically out of line with the binder rings. They turn ok, but could be better. All in all they are well-constructed and look great on a bookshelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer 1
 Mar 18, 2015

Pretty much as advertised. Only reason I did not rate it 5 star is my concern that it won't hold up to prolonged use. Looks great. Feels great. Then you open it and the sound of light-weight cardboard bending (almost snapping) gives rise to fears that soon the binding will give out. But I may be wrong! It's beautiful on the shelf and honestly, I will be purchasing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, perfect
 Feb 4, 2015

Sturdy and convenient. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little surprised
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 28, 2014

Overall I am pleased with the overall quality of the product, especially for the price. However I was a little surprised that it didn't hold DVD covers easily. I have been searching for a DVD storage case like we had at our beach rental this year and this product seemed to be close. After receiving the product, it wasn't close but I will make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from San Diego,  Aug 1, 2014

The quality was typical for what you'd find in a nicer 3 ring binder. Looks nice on a bookshelf. I wish I could remove the cd/dvd label on the book end to make it more stealthy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Changing
 from Somerville, MA,  May 25, 2014

Needed a way to clean up all my dvd and bluray seasons but didnt want the typical cheap looking binders. these are perfect. theyre very classy looking, well made and are a great size. i bought about 12 of them and was able to condense my seasons from 4 rows to less than 1 on my shelves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 from San Antonio,  Nov 26, 2013

I love these cd/dvd storage binders. They are a fantastic product. I've never had any problems with them. Every time I need more storage space....I just order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice binders that look good on a book shelf
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2013

I love these binders, since they compress you cd/dvd/br collection down to a manageable space, and look great on a book shelf. Been using them for years, and just love the look and space savings they provide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organized it will be
 from Orange City Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

With the inserts for your DVD's this is the poor man's answer to being organized.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought