Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dang handy!
 Jul 4, 2015

I get these because you can fit more in those binders than however many comes when you order it. Not a ton more, but space counts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great
 Jun 22, 2015

Works well with the binders

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Binder Inserts
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2014

Inserts were just what I needed so that the 3 binders each hold a total of 60 DVDs instead of the 48 that came with each binder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 from Oregon,  Oct 31, 2014

I love this binder system for storing CDs and DVDs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't used them yet
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 28, 2014

I ordered 5 of the DVD binders and bought extra inserts just in case. I haven't had to use them yet so I'm writing my review based on the inserts that came with the books already. Love them! They're holding nearly 300 of my husband's DVDs. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly in to the binder
 from Monroe, NC,  Aug 22, 2014

I use the binder inserts to file my dies. The binder and inserts are very sturdy and can handle the weight of multiple dies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect DVD storage
 from Glendale, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought these to keep DVD's in a convenient clean environment and they did the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large CD/DVD Binder
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 2, 2014

These binders are very good to store CDs and DVDs. They look good on the bookcase shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
space savers
 from Orange City Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

If you are looking to save space and more organzed this is the way to go.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My purchase
 from Yonkers, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

Good Purchase. The fit perfectly. Very happy and have bought several more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read the fine print!
 from Falls Church, VA,  Aug 25, 2012

I think these inserts would be excellent if you have the binder they fit in. The pockets are sturdy and have plenty of room, even for a thick CD booklet. I wouldn't have bought them if I realized that they don't fit in a standard 3-ring binder. You can use the center hole, but not the other 2. I'm making do with them that way, but would've preferred a standard size. Wanted to proceed with the organizing project I was in the middle of, otherwise I would've returned them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I ddin't pay enough attention to the sizing... I assumed these would fit in a standard 3-hole binder but they don't!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super handy storage option!
 from Shohola, PA,  Aug 7, 2012

Hanging file folders are a space saving way to store CDs and DVDs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate but not for conventional 3-ring binders
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Minnesota,  Jul 16, 2012

I bought these to supplement the quantity that came with the cd/dvd albums - they work well; they have the flap to keep them from falling out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD/CD Binder
 from WA,  Mar 14, 2012

This is a very good way to store cd & dvd's. You can see them easily without having all the space taken with plastic box cases. A great, compact, practical item that I would recommend to anyone who has a large collection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality pages
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Jan 4, 2012

These were purchased as additional pages for the CD/DVD binders I purchased. I am well pleased with them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are among the best you will find for this purpose.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes. There were no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Binders Save Space and Look Great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

These binders save a lot of space and look great. A DVD collection of over 400 DVDs taking lots of space on the shelves has been reduced to about 10 of these binders, which now fit together on one shelf and look great together. These are a relatively inexpensive way to save space with large dvd collections.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can be torn if abused; it is excellent if treated carefully
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from iNDIANA,  Sep 28, 2011

The binders have proven to be a great way to clean up the storage of my large DVD collection. They reduced the storage area needed and places the DVD's into a neat booklike format.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THEY ARE GREAT FOR ORGANIZING DVD FILES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NONE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Binders
 from albany, NY,  Apr 1, 2011

The binders have proven to be a great way to clean up the storage of my large DVD collection. They reduced the storage area needed and places the DVD's into a neat booklike format.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2010

These sleeves do their job of hiding my DVDs. However, the pockets are a tight fit for the DVD jackets that we included in with the DVDs to help organize and identify the movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 4, 2010

These are the best! I've used them before and was worried I would not be able to find them again. Thanks to Overstock.com I had my choice of color. Everything was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought