Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and works great!
 Mar 6, 2015

I bought this to use for my touchscreen laptop and it works perfectly! Not to mention, you get a very good size bottle. It takes away any finger prints, streaks and I also use it to clean off my keyboard and boarder of the screen as well. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Jan 24, 2015

Use this often, spray my phone screen frequently and use on all my devices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best screen cleaner ever
 from New York,  Jan 24, 2014

This cleaner is by far the best we have found and used. Thank You for this great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantabulous Display Screen Cleaner
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Dec 12, 2013

The screen cleaner came with a special cloth for use. The product exceeded my expectations. The product cleans tv screens, computers and cameras It is very easy to use the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at cleaning screens
 Jun 10, 2016

They cleaned stuff off of my screen that regular screen cloths cannot get off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as Advertised!
 Apr 24, 2016

This is my second bottle and I am very pleased. I recommend this product for anyone who owns computers of any type and that should be everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans my iMac screen
 Mar 15, 2016

I actually tried a few of my other microfiber cloths on my screen before trying this; the cleaning solution with this particular cloth worked far better without leaving any streaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 Feb 21, 2016

I would recommend this product to everyone I know

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product... This really works!
 Feb 13, 2016

I received the monitor cleaning kit. It works , really works. Easy and in 10 minutes , no more streaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slg
 Jan 29, 2016

Great! Just what I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MV55432
 Dec 24, 2015

What's to say? It does the job... My screens are clean; I can see!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and esy
 Nov 5, 2015

Fast and effective way to clean computer monitor and TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renews touch screens that get grubby
 Nov 2, 2015

Easy to use, spray and wipe. Works great on all our screens. Not an item to take with you but to use at home. Glad they provided microfiber cloth so I have everything I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent screen cleaner
 from Eastern Washington state,  Nov 6, 2013

Cleans both TV and computer screens quickly and easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Performs its function
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2012

It leaves screen a bit smudgy, but seems to clean well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lcd
 from California,  Apr 21, 2012

It did its job wat it said. It did leave streaks so you have to clean it over a second pass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean tv screens
 from North Carolina,  Apr 13, 2012

I was disappointed in the product. It left my TV screen with lines and I had to use another pro duct to clean my screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleaner
 from Montgomery Village ,MD,  Apr 3, 2012

I am using this to clean out new flat screen TV I bought since they cannot been cleaned like everything else. It takes special care in cleaning the screen as it is very fragile. I am glad I got this so my screen will last a long time, I hope. Very happy with product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought my screen back to an almost new condition
 from Washington DC,  Mar 21, 2012

No complaints. The product did what it was supposed to do.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff and goes far!
 from Enola, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

I love this cleaner. Electronics cost a pretty penny nowadays and you have to take care of them There is a resale value for items that were well cared for by the previous owner. From the screen on you PC to the one on your iPhone and iPads. The price was much cheaper than others I have looked at before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the product for cleaning LCD display screens
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verry accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought