For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best screen cleaner ever
 from New York,  Jan 24, 2014

This cleaner is by far the best we have found and used. Thank You for this great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantabulous Display Screen Cleaner
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Dec 12, 2013

The screen cleaner came with a special cloth for use. The product exceeded my expectations. The product cleans tv screens, computers and cameras It is very easy to use the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent screen cleaner
 from Eastern Washington state,  Nov 6, 2013

Cleans both TV and computer screens quickly and easily

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Performs its function
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2012

It leaves screen a bit smudgy, but seems to clean well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lcd
 from California,  Apr 21, 2012

It did its job wat it said. It did leave streaks so you have to clean it over a second pass

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean tv screens
 from North Carolina,  Apr 13, 2012

I was disappointed in the product. It left my TV screen with lines and I had to use another pro duct to clean my screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleaner
 from Montgomery Village ,MD,  Apr 3, 2012

I am using this to clean out new flat screen TV I bought since they cannot been cleaned like everything else. It takes special care in cleaning the screen as it is very fragile. I am glad I got this so my screen will last a long time, I hope. Very happy with product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No complaints. The product did what it was supposed to do.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff and goes far!
 from Enola, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

I love this cleaner. Electronics cost a pretty penny nowadays and you have to take care of them There is a resale value for items that were well cared for by the previous owner. From the screen on you PC to the one on your iPhone and iPads. The price was much cheaper than others I have looked at before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the product for cleaning LCD display screens
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verry accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product to use for computers and TV screens.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

The product is is very great after one spray my TV is scratch free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a screen cleaner that WORKS!!
 from CA,  Feb 4, 2012

I have tried a number of different computer screen cleaners, and have not been pleased with any of them--the "moistened wipes" dry out, the windex-like sprays leave smudges, etc. But I am back to buy another bottle of this cleaner, because it really works! As long as you follow the instructions (wipe with the microfiber cloth until all remnants of the spray are gone), you will have a lovely fingerprint-free computer screen. Highly recommended.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from indiana,  Jan 18, 2012

does the job i guess..just make sure u wipe it off right or it will leave smuges

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Oct 27, 2011

Screen cleaner, so far works fine for computer and TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Logitech K270 Keyboard
Today $40.99
Compare $61.04
Save 33%
Magnolia Brush Quick Change Mop Handle
Today $9.99
Compare $24.71
Save 60%
(1)
Saline LED Desk Lamp
Today $69.99
Back to top