Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lame desk
 from New York NY,  Apr 21, 2009

OK, so here is what I did.I bought this desk, and I assembled two desks separately.The corner piece of junk part is left out. Also, I didn't bother with the keyboard tray (I have a laptop anyway).It was fairly easy to assemble.Now, I assume it would be more stable if I assembled it "properly" (as one unit), but its a bit shaky. I can slap it on the side with a little force and then if you had a cup of water or coffee on your desk, it might splash a bit. Kind of annoying.But here is the deal breaker, which you will run into however you assemble the desk. I'm just 5'10, but if I am sitting in my chair and want to scoot in to actually sit underneath the desk, my shins hit the horizontal bars at the back.I think if you used this desk for 15 minutes at a time it might be bearable, but I'm planning on replacing this soon, since I often am at the desk for long periods of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imperial Glass Top Computer Desk
 from Moore Haven, FL,  Jun 5, 2011

This is a outstanging computer desk. easy to assemble and the key board slide out tray can be installed to eather top for ones personal preferance. I had 1 sild out track that needed replacement & called the manufacture 3 days later I had more than enough replacement parts. I you have a room 8 by 8 or larger this will wok great. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Disappointment
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 16, 2008

Bought a pair of desks for our family room and found them to be sturdy enough, however, glass does not secure well with suction cups. Main issue is that the keyboard tray has extremely sharp edges and for that reason it is going to be returned. Found a couple of spots where the bolts would not secure well into the frame. All in all I figure this is one of those cases where you get what you pay for. If you only spend a few minutes a day at this desk it would be OK, but we are marathon pc'ers and this just won't cut it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great purchase from O.co
 from Lansing, MI,  Sep 28, 2011

I truly expected, in shipping glass, to have some breakage. But no, everything arrived in great condition. Was easy to assemble and looks great. Works great for a computer desk. Nothing was missing from the carton. Everything I needed was there. Will always buy form O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for corners!
 from Melrose, MA,  Sep 15, 2014

The desk was easy to assemble and it looks great! It fits in a small space and gives a good amount of work space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints at all.
 from Chicago, Il.,  Sep 11, 2014

Sturdy product that's easy to assemble. More than enough room for my printer, monitor, speakers and phone. The sleek, modern look doesn't hurt either. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish yet Simple
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 10, 2014

We bought this for the home office. It is very stylish overall, and lightweight so its very easy to move around. We really like how it looks in our office. The only con is that we had to loosen the screws a bit so that the glass pieces could fall into place and then tightened them again a bit. Because we did that when you move it around its not entirely sturdy. but hey you dont need to move it once you have it where you want it. Overall its a great desk we really enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner desk.
 from Minnneapolis, Mn.,  Mar 25, 2014

This desk looks exactly like the picture and the dimensions were accurate. It came in a super heavy box that I managed to wrestle into the house by myself. I was so anxious to assemble it that I did that myself also. It was a bit challenging but when I finished the first end, it went together beautifully. I have a small room and this desk together with the awesome acrylic desk chair (also Overstock) seem to take up little space in the room.This desk seems sturdy and is quite attractive. In addition, it was packaged so well that each part was in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean lines and functional
 from Erie, PA,  Jan 7, 2012

This corner computer desk is an upgrade to an older glasstop desk I've had for years. The additional space provides me with more room for my 2 monitors, printer, scanner, and speakers. It fits well and looks good in the corner of my smallest repurposed bedroom. The unit shipped fast and arrived undamaged in its original packing. Assembly was easy. All parts fit together as they should, and after a month of use it seems to be holding up well. My only real complaint is the CPU stand--as pictured it sits out of the way under the corner glass, which is where I have it. However, you'll have problems accessing USB and other ports on the back if need be. Overall, a nice desk and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for small area.
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

I needed a glass desk to fit into my bedroom that already had quite a lot of furniture. I replaced my old wooden desk with this one and it is perfect! The glass lightens up the room a lot. I also ordered a matching file cart which is the perfect addition. Both pieces were easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a place for my computer
 from Temple Georgia,  Jun 14, 2011

the desk is an assset to my room, I love the way it opens up my room. IIt gives me a much better work space

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? mayches the rest of my room
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk
 from Queens, NY,  May 25, 2011

This product full filled all of my needs. Great desk for the corner of an office or room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 Jul 6, 2016

Great desk for a smaller office I have. Not too difficult to put together; but needs 2 people for lifting the glass. The table is just the right size I was looking for. Not overly large, not small. The underdraw for the keyboard wasn't needed as I use a laptop, but it doesn't get in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the desk
 Jun 9, 2016

Great style, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 17, 2016

Love the look, sturdy, perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good investment
 Apr 8, 2016

serves me well good fit in small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The correct parts would have been nice...
 Mar 5, 2016

The pieces that support the keyboard drawer should have been mirror images of each other (labeled in the instructions as R and L). I received two right hand pieces (with the holes on the left) making it impossible to install the keyboard drawer. Being generally lazy, I never did get around to contacting the company to get the correct part so the drawer can be completed, so the pieces of the keyboard shelf remain sitting in the corner of the room, reminding me that unless the correct parts magically appear, the desk will forever be unfinished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Jan 27, 2016

The desk is great, and looks fabulous. It was pretty easy to put together and functions perfectly for what I needed in a smaller space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Dec 7, 2015

It is decent. If you are looking for a compact table, then it does that job. the only thing which I found to be an inconvenience was the metal frame that is sent to place the CPU - I thought it was unnecessary and doesn't solve any purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, easy to assemble
 Aug 21, 2015

This table is everything I expected. It looks great, it's sleek, it's light and it was easy to put together. I assembled it on my own. Best thing is I know that it will be just as easy to take apart in case I have to move to take with me. To clean, I just use a regular glass cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought