Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kodak Ink
 from Illinois,  Oct 1, 2011

Kodak ink is already a good buy, but I was able to get four cartridges for about the price of two. Excellent!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New ink cartridge.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from monterey,  Jun 20, 2011

So far this cartridge seems fine. We'll see how long it lasts in my Kodak Esp 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Gainesville, Fl.,  Apr 15, 2011

Good replacement for a reasonable price.Will buy again!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 12, 2011

Cartridges that don't cost more than the printer!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak 10 Printer Cartridge
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Sep 7, 2010

Half the price and every bit as good a product as the name brand. I'll be buying again FOR SURE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak Compatible black ink cartridge worked well.
 from Burnet, Texas,  May 21, 2013

I found the price and quality of the replacement product to be as good as the original product. After installing the black cartridge, the first page printed was not of high quality. However, after the first printing, the rest seem to be ok.

  • How accurate was the sizing? compatible with my Kodak printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first printed page was spotty, but after that all went well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and Efficient!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 9, 2012

These cartridges are wonderful. Same quality as the brand but at a significant cost savings. Since finding these, I continue to order them because the qualtity of printing and cost savings are amazing!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as name brand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend this to eveyone
 from ohio,  Feb 21, 2012

the ink work good in my kodak save me about half what the store wanted for them

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak Ink Cartridges
 from Largo, Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

Enjoy this product as well as any others I've purchased. Top quality each time and never had any problems IF I've had to return anything which is almost never. Overstock has been great to me as a customer with any of their products. Great team on their choices and always looking out for their customers and very polite when contact is made with their customer services.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect no bleeding skipping perfect printing as with any print cartridges
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Ink
 from Eufaula,Ok,  Dec 26, 2011

I should have sent one black cartrige back for an replacement but it kept it,.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The print quality is great, both Black and color ink .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One of the black cartridges has a small crack on the long area that clicks into the printer, I used it anyway. Only worked for about 10 pages ,until I received a waring that the cartrige needed to be replaced.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product at a low cost
 from Monterey Bay, CA,  Oct 13, 2011

I was glad to find this cartridge at such a good price. I'm not sure why my printer uses the ink so quickly (have adjusted print quality, etc) when the manufacturer claims Kodak Printers "will save you money on ink cost". I could see this would be true if the ink lasted longer or if the replacement cartridges had the same low cost that "O.co" sells them for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works same as kodak brand
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kodak 10/1215581 compatible ink
 from Forest Lake, Mn,  Aug 2, 2011

I like these cartridges. AND the price is right. Cheaper than Walmart. And very happy with them. Works for me!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is every bit as good as any that I have used before.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top