Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kodak Cartridge
 Feb 2, 2011

I feel the cartridge is a great value. However, for printing pictures I do feel the color is not of the same quality as the Kodak cartridge. Overall is a great price for the cartridge for everyday use. Would definitely use only the OEM cartridge for photos.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from tennessee,  Aug 4, 2014

I wound up trashing this ink. It screwed up the printer. I wound up going to *** **** and buying ***** ink.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 from Prairieville, LA,  Jun 21, 2013

I was pleased with the product and will recommend it to friends

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KODAK compatable cartridge
 from palm bay,florida,  Jun 7, 2013

item was not compatible with my ESPC310 printer. the item description was not specific enough. can I return these items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Ink
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Apr 3, 2013

Love the price, works great, no compliants, will buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Affordable
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 9, 2012

I can buy 2 of these for every one name brand. Excellent quality at remarkable savings.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as Name Brand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer cartridges
 from sd,  Feb 21, 2012

if your trying to save money, this product will work for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? worked well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great color and a real great price have already told family were to get there ink.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last very long.
 from Northern,  Dec 24, 2011

The cartridge didn't last a couple weeks and ran out of ink. Not worth it...buy a new one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor. ran out of ink very quickly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't think so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Nevada,  Dec 9, 2011

Once it was installed, quality was fine. Unfortunately even following directions it leaked ink on my carpet and all over my hands prior to installation. I would not repurc hase this item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
odak10/1810829 compatible color ink cartridge
 from Forest Lake, Mn,  Dec 6, 2011

Like these cartridges. they work as well as the more expensive brand and last just as long. Will keep ordering these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. I have been using these ink cartridges from Overstock .com for almost a year. They work just as good as the more expensive. I believe in saving a buck or two.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saves you lots of money
 from Monterey Bay, CA,  Oct 13, 2011

have not had chance to use color ink. Purchased along with black ink cartridge and it works just the same as Kodak brand. I'm sure color will work just the same, but at a much cheaper price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compatable color ink
 from Winchester, Tn.,  Sep 29, 2011

The color on the photos on my Kodak printer was not acceptable under any means. I had to discard the compatable cartridge and use a Kodak brand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2011

Lowest price that I have found. It works just like the other name brands. I use this for work and should help save some money to help the bottom line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On Time
 from Tampa,  Nov 30, 2010

The ink cartrige works fine. The item was delivered was as promised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top