Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ink cartridge
 from Connecticut,  Aug 14, 2012

my kids need to print things out on a regular basis for school work,so we need to replace cartridges often.glad I finally looked up on Overstock to see if they had a replacement for this use

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ink cartridges are as good as or even better than originals and less expensive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worthless ink
 from PA,  Feb 6, 2013

Printer hasn't worked properly since I purchased these. Can't seem to fix it. Used each one just a few times. Won't purchase again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worthless
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak 10 Compatible Ink
 from Forest Lake, Mn,  Feb 5, 2013

I always use these and the price is good. Makes clear printed copies.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kodak is good stuff
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light!
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Jan 2, 2013

Not kodak like picture!!! Don't waste your money~

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremly poor quality....Not kodak like picture!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink good, must change settings
 from New Jersey,  Dec 1, 2012

The printing quality is good. You just have to change your settings to normal. If you use draft it is lined and skippy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak replacement ink cartridges
 from Lebanon, MO,  Nov 20, 2012

It's a good thing I don't need color for anything important. I just do home printing. But any coupon or recipe I print that has color it all comes out blue. Some vendors look funny at the coupon, but so far they have accepted them. Won't order these again

  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits my Kodak printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The black cartridge is fine. The color isn't good. The only color I get is blue!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KODAK PRINTER INK
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 1, 2012

I had a frieght when I first installed the cartridge but after following the packaged instruction as to how to fix the problem it worked. I recommend Overstock to all my friends who complain about the price for printer ink and and all other home office equipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kodak compatible ink cartridges are excellent
 from Lexington, SC,  Oct 20, 2012

I have ordered these several times and hope that o.co willl keep them in stock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!! Fits perfectly!!
 from Nashua, NH,  Oct 19, 2012

I am so grateful to have a product that WORKS GREAT, FITS PERFECTLY and I can save loads of money. We print a fairly significant amount at home, and I will be purchasing this product again and again and again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 out of 10!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and it shows
 from Stillman Valley, IL,  Oct 13, 2012

Don't bother. I had previously ordered the actual KODAK multipak from Overstock, and they were fine. These are cheap imitations, and not worth your time or efffort. They cause a mess on your print head, have to be cleaned about every other page. The type is blurry, and they do not last long at all. Why they don't sell the actual KODAK brand on Overstock is beyond me. I will have to get them elsewhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had to clean the print head about every other page. Print was blurry. Didn't even last a week per cartridge.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Obviously these were not made by the recommended manufacturer - they are terrible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2012

Love finding these products in a set and the price is good compared to purchasing separately in the local office supply store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so review
 from nj,  Oct 1, 2012

Mislead on this product was told Kodak new instead appears generic refilled cart.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was told this wasnew Kodak Manufacture yet appears was refilled cart.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Refilled ink not new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the price and the quality
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Sep 29, 2012

Just like using Kodak ink. I love that you get double the amount then if you were to get Kodak.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the colors are great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak Ink
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 25, 2012

For the price, we were satisfied. We just now installed them so the story is still being told. I would recommend them so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are not genuine Kodak but a good cartridge so far. You have to be careful pealing the seal off. It is difficult to get off of the ink pads.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top