Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat Kittens Deluxe Mouse Pad
 from Maryland,  Jul 2, 2013

The Kittens Deluxe mouse pad was a gift for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a very nice mouse pad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a mouse pad. With kittens on it. :)
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jun 1, 2013

I needed a mouse pad and bought this one for obvious reasons. I love cats! It's fun to have this sitting on my desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Mouse Pad
 from llinois,  Apr 26, 2012

The kittens are so cute. They almost look like they could just jump right out of the mouse pad and say"meow"

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thickness and good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and just as you expect
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 14, 2012

This mouse pad is cute and works as you would expect it to. Arrived quickly. No negative feedback from me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mouse Pad
 from Hawaiian Gardens, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I received the product quickly and in excellent condition. Thank you! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kittens mouse pad
 from Laurel, DE,  Sep 5, 2011

one of the cutest mouse pads I've ever seen - much less expensive than in the stores - I paid three times that amount for a similar one years ago I love this mouse paid - beautiful picture

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see kitty run
 from Grand Ridge, Fl. 32442,  Aug 17, 2011

I really like this pad, it is comfortable, and handy,I love cats, and it goes with my other collectables, thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was perfect, I use it daily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very quite thing!
 from phila, pa,  Apr 9, 2011

shipping was fast and it's so so nice! use it as a place mat for remote controls.now finally everyone put the controls back to its place instead of somewhere.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute and sweet
 from Ogden, Ut,  Mar 16, 2011

kept one gave to another cat lover!! It was a fun gift. Hard to choose one of the animal mouse pads

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kittens mouse pad
 Jan 7, 2011

I love this kitten mouse pad. It is thin, which I find to be more ergonomically friendly, and my mouse tracks easily on it. The picture is adorable! In fact, I liked it so much, I bought two more for friends. Shipping was prompt, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mouse pad
 from memphis,  Jan 3, 2011

Great little pad!! I got this very fast shipping also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute mousepad!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 18, 2010

This cat mousepad is so cute! I'm giving it as a gift and sure my sister will love it! Nice for the price too and very colorful! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Martinez, CA,  Jun 9, 2010

This is a great mousepad - works well and is fun to look at.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mousepad
 from altoona,pennsylvania,  Apr 23, 2010

The mousepad was very nice and colorful and thicker than I expected for the price, it is very nice, very comfortable and the mouse glides over it very easily definitely would recommend to anyone and would purchase another in the future, it arrived very quickly, actually I was very surprised at how quickly it arrived. I will definitely be purchasing from overstock. com again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitten Mouse Pad
 from Westport, Massachusetts,  Mar 26, 2010

I purchased this "Kitten" mouse pad for my aunt who loves cats. It is a fun product and the price and quality are excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How adorable!
 from Newington, CT,  Nov 20, 2009

Too cute for words! A must-have for all cat lovers!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top