Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Design
 from NY,NY.,  Oct 27, 2012

We have 3 of these chairs in our offices and we all like them. They are very comfortable and the mesh is great on a hot summer day. The mesh is actually quite strong yet soft and comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relax
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 1, 2013

VERY COMFORTABLE AND FUN TO LOOK AT. Perfect for small space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I took the risk of purchasing office chairs online (ordered 2) because they "looked" perfect for our home office, and I know you shouldn't judge a chair on its looks. But, these are comfortable and a nice size (don't overwhelm the room with having two in the office). I really wish that had had adjustable arms, but for my husband we put the arms on the chair which he likes and for me we left the arms off, which is what I like. They were certainly worth the money and give a very coordinated look to the office -- so good looks and comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Basic office chair -- so good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Easy to assemble, all parts included.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Houston, TX.,  Oct 25, 2012

Great office chair. I especailly like the curved seat which feel firm yet vey comfortable. This is a much better chairs than what I have seen in local furniture stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifts failed after 1 year
 from Hurst, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

I ordered two of these chairs in 2012. One of the chairs arrived without the pneumatic lift. After several weeks, the part finally arrived. By December 2013, the lifts in both of the chairs had failed. I have managed to get a new lift for one part, and am still trying to get the second lift sent to me. Jesper requires I go through Overstock to get warranty, and Overstock keeps trying to pass the buck. It is very frustrating.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as tall as advertised.
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 20, 2013

This is just a plain, brown chair. I bought it because other reviewers said it was comfortable. It is ok, nothing special. The biggest problem I have is that I ordered this specifically for the advertised chair height of 21". I bought a new desk and needed a taller chair. This chair is the exact same seat height as the one I already had (19") and is less comfortable. Not sure if I'll try to send it back given the hassle of shipping a chair that has been put together and can't be taken back apart to fit in the box. Definitely not happy with it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair
 from Georgia,  May 1, 2013

I actually thought I was buying a lightweight mesh chair but this is heavy and has a solid cushion seat. Once I got it together and in my office and tried it out I was satisfied. The adjustable height works fine. The orange mesh back is attractive. Not sure I would pay $200 again and I wonder how well the seat is going to hold up over time, it will probably show stains. I may add a cushion.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutely practical
 from Losa Angeles,  Jan 18, 2013

Perfect for my limited space. Love the color and the comfort. A terrific value. Perfect for sitting.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good after 2 whole weeks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this again
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL.,  Sep 21, 2012

I just love love love this chair. The orange color is just so cool and different than what I see out there. The chair was super easy to assemble and it's definately made to hold up for a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Officer Orange Office Chair
Today $112.50
Compare $139.71
Save 19%
(8)
HON 5000 Park Avenue High Back Leather Chair
Today $663.98
Compare $1062.01
Save 37%
Natural Oak Desk
Today $578.00
Compare $595.95
Save 3%
Back to top