Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hanging folders
 from Weston, Fl,  Oct 31, 2012

I order two of them. One was perfect, the second one had a bad handle( the screw woodwnt get in) but the manufacturer send a replacement one with 10 days. Everything is working fine now. Good customer service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, colors and craftmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The first one was ok the second one had a bad handle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Boulder, CO.,  Jun 15, 2012

Great filing cabinet that is well build and takes a lot of files. Perfect for office use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, won't tip!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 31, 2012

Great quality, looks beautiful. You cannot open all drawers at once, which prevents it from tipping. Fantastic product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, looks beautiful. You cannot open all drawers at once, which prevents it from tipping.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came fully assembled....nice
 from Boise, ID.,  Mar 11, 2012

Having ordered other furntiure pieces online, I was extreamly happy to see that my new filing cabinet arrived fully assembled. I just opened the box added the handles and was good to go. Great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a very solid and handsome piece of furniture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes. Except someone must have accidentally written on it with a non-erasble market on the top but customer service handled it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J&K 3 Drawer Mobile Pedestal
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 11, 2012

This is an extremely well made piece. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this product. It is perfect in the office/guest room where it was placed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXcellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jan 26, 2012

Very nice. Perfect for home/office setting. The drawers have ample room for office supplies and filing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color wood
 from Tampa, FL.,  Jan 23, 2012

Here at our office we have 3 of these dark finished cabinets and I just like the way they look. Nice finish and the steel handles gives them a contemporary look that I just like. They hold a lot of paper and although filled to the top with paper they open and close with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a dark wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well Descriped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice
 from Manhattan Beach, CA.,  Jan 17, 2012

We have a lot of paper that needs filing and our new cabinet definately does the job. I am especially impressed how easy the drawers slide in and out and the steel handle look super nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior
 from Boston, MA.,  Dec 30, 2011

Great mobile pedestal! came fully assembled, meaning No assembly...Nice... The drawers pull out all the way and they are very well constructed. I can only recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very well made product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid as a Rock
 from Longmont, CO.,  Dec 29, 2011

Well made Mobile File cabinet that I am sure will last for many years to come. It arrived fully assembled which i appreciate. Also the inside of the cabinet is easy to clean. I like that I can roll it around on the wheels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid as a Rock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Boulder, CO.,  Nov 13, 2011

When I ordered this file cabinet I was not sure that I had ordered the right produtct, however I did. I am positively surprised about the quality and how fast it came. The unit came fully assembled the only thing I had to do was attaching the handles which was easy. The drawers are smooth and and open all the way out. I also like that it locks. All in all I think the cabinet will last many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for our office
 from Crockett, California,  Dec 3, 2013

Sturdy, appears to be well built, good size drawers for storage, and drawers slide smoothly. I also like the fact that it is on wheels so I can move it around easily if needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful FIling Cabinet
 from New Canaan, CT,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a really nice piece of furniture. It is solid and well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice File Cabinet
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 7, 2013

I like having the ability to lock the drawers, since I use this in my office. I even thought about buying another one. It is great not to have it made from cardboard, particle board, or generic metal. It's more like furniture than utilitarian.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, comes assembled, yeah! Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects, it was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can only recomment it
 from Chicago, Il.,  Apr 12, 2013

Had the filing cabinet for 2 weeks now and it's been perfect. Drawers slide in and out with ease and it's better made than what I have seen in my local furniture store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supplier is shipping defective products!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 11, 2012

Beware, supplier is shipping damaged product. I received the first one damaged even though the packaging was very heavy. It was such an ordeal trying to repackage the product. Luckily, Overstock immediately gave me and RMA and sent a replacement. I received the replaced today with even better packaging; however, this one is even more damaged than the previous one. I also ordered a filing credenza of the same brand. I received the product damaged. That one I have not returned yet. I can't it's too heavy and I am not going to break my back to return it. This is a terrible product supplier. Save your money, do not buy it. The product is not bad in itself if it was't damaged. I would never buy this brand again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supplier shipping damaged pieces, do not buy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, it was damaged, and it doesn't to be appear from shipping, three replacements, all damaged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Michigan,  Feb 15, 2012

This file cabinet is of excellent quality for the price. The drawers are smooth and fit well. The color is rich. A major plus is that for the most part it is put together, and the packing for the ride to your home is over the top! I highly recommend this piece.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Seattle, WA.,  Jan 28, 2012

I ordered 2 of these for my wife and I and they are pretty good. They take a lot of files and are clearly very durable. The only thing I don't like is the fact that they are made of laminate and not solid wood, however I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine pedesal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top