Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price, very nice quality.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 2, 2012

Ordered to use with contemporary cherry desk and flie. Colors and style do not match perfectly, but the style is simple and darker color blends well with existing furniture. Unit is well constructed and functions well. Great price. Would pay twice this much retail for basic black file cabinet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, looks great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice file cabinet
 from NC,  Feb 23, 2013

This is a very sturdy and well made filing cabinet. It also comes almost completely assembled (you only have to screw on the handles). It looks and operates like much more costly filing cabinets. I would highly recommend it to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice details in the wood
 from Raleigh, NC.,  Mar 11, 2012

My wife and I run a small office with 3 employees and we purchased 2 of these for the office. We are very happy with the product and will be ordering one more soon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived in perfect condition and already assembled, very heavy though! Drawers slide easily, finish is nice (we purchased the espresso). No complaints, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for...
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2014

Have been looking for a quality lateral file cabinet that is not metal. This style is just what I was looking for, down to the color and pulls. The quality is good enough...lock a little flimsy, small chip in veneer on bottom front edge...but does the job, and looks good doing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File drawer
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Nov 23, 2013

Looks good & works well. What I expected & hoped for when I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my office
 from Crockett, California,  Sep 23, 2013

Good quality and arrived wrapped well so no damage in shipping process. It is nice to have such a beautiful filing cabinet to replace my old metal one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT File Cabinet
 from Nebraska,  Jun 11, 2013

This cabinet came assembled....only handle needed to be put on. It looks great. My small office copier fits great on top!

  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a perfect size cabinet for my home office
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top notch!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Longmont, CO.,  Dec 17, 2012

Good filing cabinet that is made well and look nice. It arrived fully assembled, we only have to attach the handles.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought