Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from Calabash, NC,  Mar 10, 2012

First I want to say that I have been shopping for a Eurgo human chair for over a year now. I have severe nerve damage down my left side and buldging discs in my spine. I needed this to work for more than two hours at a time while at the computer. When I found this chair for $*** and only $2.95 shipping, I thought it was too good to be true. However, I learned rather quickly that once assembled, which was a breeze, It was exactly what I was looking for in support, with the neck rest and the adjustable arms, and back and height, I am VERY impressed. Why pay $600-$700 when this one for $*** has all the same functions. I never thought that I could be this comfortable while working, NEVER. Put your mind at ease and take the chance, what would have been the worst thing, that I had to ship it back? Right? So go for it. I give this 100% approval. Don't tell anyone, but I actually sat in front of the TV with it last night, set it in the recline position and fell asleep!! How's that for comfort??

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this chair. I had searched in retail locations and online for the perfect desk chair. I even ordered one of those super expensive brands but returned it. This chair, however, is wonderful in all aspects. First of all, I love the comfortable fit of the mesh seat. I was looking for a completely mesh chair (mesh on both the back and seat) and this is one of the few models out there. I feel like I'm sitting on air - or as close to is as possible. The arms are height adjustable, as is the head rest and seat height. All in all, a great chair particularly for the price and service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality chair with all the features you want in an executive desk chair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ergo mesh chair is excellent
 from Rancho Palos Verdes California,  Sep 20, 2013

This chair is every-bit as good as a chair 3 times the cost. The assembly is easy and quick enough, but having a second set of hands would be an asset. I've used the chair for over a month and it's superior to any executive chair I've used over the last forty years sitting behind a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compfy and Sturdy
 from Houston, TX,  May 16, 2013

I have gone through my share of office chairs over the years. I am in the IT business; so, I spend a lot of time at a computer working tirelessly. Originally I went with leather chairs because they were soft to sit in; but, the leather makes your butt and back sweat. These mesh seats keep your body cool and are much softer than leather. I takes some getting use to a chair that forces you to sit up right; but, its great for you in the long run if you have back problems as it helps to maintain a good posture. The chair came with all the pieces one day earlier than scheduled. It was very easy to assemble. It comes with a simple set of instructions; but, honestly, they aren't even necessary. There are only 5 main parts and of course the wheels. A simple design, that requires only a little bit of effort to put together. The hardest part will be putting the wheels on; which, I accomplished by simply placing a wheel on the ground facing inward on the wheel base. I then hit the wheel base from the top and it popped right in. The rest just requires about 3 screws in per piece, total of 9 screws, with a nice hex wrench that comes with it. As I said before this thing has a very solid and simple design. That means, less things to go loose or break on you. I've been sitting in this thing for hours and feel great. My only complaint is that it didn't come with a waitress/waiter to fetch me drinks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a 5'11 male, its just about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pretty good quality for the price, can't beat it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No noticable defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed For The Price
 from Lebanon, OH,  Mar 13, 2013

The chair really fits to my back good. The seat is okay but it feels like it is tilting me out of the chair if you don't sit way back in it. The mesh is pretty rough compared to my other mesh chair it also hardly gives at all, so if you are looking for a soft seat this is not the chair you want. The mesh also grabs/sticks to your clothes and gives everyone a wedgie that has sat in it in my house lol. I'm also pretty tall and my elbows go past the arms on the chair and makes it kind of a pain to sit at my desk, I keep having to adjust the arms of the chair, I can't find a comfortable position for them yet. Quality of the chair is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Executive Office Chair
 from Miramar, Florida,  Nov 25, 2013

This chair definitely goes head to head with the market's leading ergonomic office chairs. Excellent quality and easy to assemble. I've worked for a division of GE where they use the Herman Miller Aeron chair ($599 basic price) and I can safely say this chair lighter, very flexible and much more comfortable than Aeron. My prior chair at my current job was causing my lower back and legs to feel fatigued and achy. All that is pretty much history. I am 6' 2" height with 210lbs of weight and I was concerned about chair design, lumbar support and seat depth. Did days of internet research and it paid off. I takes a couple of days to get used to the chair but after that you feel you are sitting on air and yet with good back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best office chair I've ever owned
 from San Diego,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a really comfortable chair. It swivels, goes up and down, and has lumbar and neck support. Better than I expected. I'm really pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chair Ever!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

This chair is great. Easy to assemble and very comfortable. At first I thought the bottom portion was too small, but it's just right. It has a bit of bounce and curve which helps with posture. The head rest is great. I love the adjustable arms. The seat forces me to sit up straight, but it's actually very comfortable. My back feels very relaxed in this seat. Several of my co-workers have already asked to "test drive" because they want one for themselves.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, there were no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable, overpriced.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 9, 2012

Sure, the chair looks very modern and clean from the pictures. It's one of the reasons I ordered it. The mesh on the back is nice, as it prevents heat build-up. However, they neglected the most important element of a chair, the SEAT! The seat is very small (and I am not a big person). It also has a weird hump in the middle, such that it presses and cuts off circulation to the thighs. I cannot find a comfortable position whether I sit near the edge of the chair or flushed against the back. Also, the mesh on this chair is very "coarse," such that you can feel the knitting press against your skin, leaving indentations. Do yourself a favor, save your money, and do not purchase this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair
 Jul 21, 2016

Very comfortable, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 May 23, 2016

I got this chair almost 4 years ago, use it for 8+hrs a day. No sign of ware, still as comfortable and supportive when it was new. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 Feb 16, 2016

I ordered a black one, not grey. I don't know what's going on and I don't want to return and wait for another week. It's a good chair, but I just need you to know it's not a very good shopping experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty alright...
 Dec 23, 2015

This chair took a lot of getting used to. It's quite narrow and not too comfortable unless you sit on it just right. Now that sitting in a just-so is habit I do like the chair quite a bit. It's extremely well made and wonderful in the summer time when my old leather chair would leave me with a sweaty back. Those days are over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 18, 2015

Love my chair, helps my back and neck. I had to add a pillow to the head rest because the head rest was back to far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brent
 Oct 13, 2015

Love this chair - I have back & spine issues - love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good balance
 Oct 2, 2015

I purchased this chair because $$$ to $$$$ was just too much for a home office chair. After ordering the chair, I was worried that I wasted money because ****** and ***** **** both had $$$ mesh seat chairs. Fortunately, this chair is noticeably more comfortable than the cheaper chairs. The tilting back mechanism (does not rock like many office chairs) takes a little getting used to and the arm rests are somewhat utilitarian, but the chair on the whole was worth the extra money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Sep 22, 2015

the chair provides good back support. can't comment on durability but so far so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Aug 26, 2015

We purchased these chairs for our office. We've tested out many chairs priced higher and lower but honestly nothing compares to the comfort of this chair. It's adjustable too so it's good for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satified
 Jul 20, 2015

Great office chair. Easy to clean and maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Account Exec
 Jun 13, 2015

I'm 6 feet tall 215 lbs. Chair was easy to put together and solid. A little stiff at first, but turning into a great office chair. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought