Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great work chair
 from NY,  Feb 13, 2014

Working from home, I spend about 10 hours a day in front of a computer, so I wanted a highly adjustable and ergonomically correct chair. Researched a lot of chairs online and couldn't find any at any price that got uniformly good reviews, so I trusted the other reviewers here and took a chance in this one. Glad I did. This chair is comfortable, my back is happier, it was easy to assemble, and worth every penny. If you spend hours at your desk, this is the chair, and you can adjust it to suit you perfectly. And you can find it being sold at twice the price on other websites if you look carefully... Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy, Do I Love this Chair
 from New York, NY,  Jan 13, 2013

I wanted one of those Herman Miller aeron desk chairs, but they were prohibitively expensive. This seemed like a reasonably priced facsimile, so I took a chance. And I'm so happy I did. The entire thing took me about ten minutes to put together, and from the first moment I sat down on it, I knew I had made the right choice. It is sleek, modern and incredibly comfortable, with excellent back support and ergonomic design. My favorite thing about it is how cool the material stays, even after you've been sitting for hours. One caveat: Both the seat and back components are extremely heavy. So if you have a bad back, I'd ask someone for help in putting it together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Truly excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as the Aeron Chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 7, 2012

I researched a lot of chairs and this was the best deal with the functions I was looking for. The tilt function is great because you can lock it anywhere you want. This is huge and not many chairs come with this option. It was very easy to assemble, the only problem was that the allen wrench tool was missing but I already had one that fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer's defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Integrity Seating Chair
 Jan 22, 2016

Happy with purchase. Mesh bottom and back is huge for air flow and comfort. Only problem was during delivery. Inexpensive packaging ripped exposing two corners of plastic parts that were scratched during delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable chair!!!!
 Dec 11, 2015

Thought the assembly instructions where slight the pictures were helpful. Don't get excited that you don't see the screws you'll need...they're not in a bag they're actually on the chair parts. Everything went together quickly & easily but the best part is...it's very comfortable!!! You need to try it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable
 Oct 13, 2015

I've been sitting in this chair for 10 months now... It's not the worst chair in the world but it definitely causes fatigue. Also, it's designed for humans with a narrow waist/butt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable!
 Sep 8, 2015

I sit at my desk for hours on end and can honestly say that this chair has been life changing for me. My back is happy and so am I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty comfortable chair
 Sep 3, 2015

Pretty nice office chair I sit for long periods of time at work and have problems with my back , this one does offer better support than your average chair. I have been able to see an improvement in my back when I have to sit for long periods of time so glad that I purchased this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, a great chair!
 Aug 25, 2015

Delivered a day early. Very easy to put together. The wheels seem difficult, but you just have to push slightly harder than you think. It makes them feel well made a sturdy so this is a plus. Would be 5 stars for comfort, but I do wish the arms swivels in and out and as far as i can tell you cant lock the wheels. But all the other features, adjusting the back, the seat, the angles. It's all great! Will update if there are any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staff LOVE them
 Jun 11, 2015

My office staff love these chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY comfortable with great back support
 May 5, 2015

I finally broke down and got a comfortable office chair to replace my 'nice looking but not comfortable' one. I am very glad I chose this one, no more back issues when working all day. (However I do wish the arms swiveled out of the way in order to roll closer in to the desk.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Chair
 Apr 21, 2015

I wanted the Herman Miller Aeron Chair, but it was really expensive. After reading the reviews for this chair, I bought it and it is excellent. Really comfortable and it goes up higher than other chairs which I really need. I recommend this chair highly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chair, very comfortable. I distracted a star b/c the directions for assembly weren't great and I had difficulty getting the wheels on. They have to pop in and you have to use a lot of pressure. Had I known, I wouldn't have wasted time wondering if I was missing pieces or calling for help which got me no where. Don't worry about forcing it, just shove them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Mar 12, 2015

When my back started hurting, I figured getting a new office chair would help. This chair completely exceeded my expectations. It is comfortable and easy to adjust. My back pain also went away almost immediately. It isn't the cheapest chair on the market, but I am glad I splurged. Considering how much time I am in it, it is well worth the money. In addition, the chair was pretty easy to put together. The only issue was that I couldn't just snap in the casters - I needed a hammer to bang them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is very comfortable and mesh keeps you cool
 from Colorado,  Jun 10, 2014

I've had this chair for a few weeks now and the mesh back and seat keeps me cool all day long. My old chair was the typical soft leather cushioned type that was comfortable but hot after awhile. New chair is much more ergonomic and keeps my body in good sitting posture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would purchase it again
 from Dallas , TX,  Mar 1, 2013

The chair is very comfortable, and I would recommend it. The only issue was that the chair is actually grey, and not black, but that is not a problem for me, since that s what I would have ordered if they had shown it as being available.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy and well built.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a difference
 from The Midwest,  Jan 31, 2013

I work from home and spend 8+ hours in this chair each day. My legs don't fall asleep anymore (I am petite) and my back is well supported. It is worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from Tennessee,  Nov 8, 2012

I work from home 8+ hrs five days a week. This chair is very comfortable. I love the ability to adjust the chair to my styling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects detected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Pinellas Park, FL,  May 30, 2013

Just love the chair and know I should have bought two since my lady is always using my chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought